Chickpea Truck

Delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist // Happy to cater your next event catering@ilovechickpea.ca.

Tue. Jul. 16 Tue. Jul. 16, 2019 Tomorrow — Tuesday, July 16, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Wed. Jul. 17 Wed. Jul. 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Thu. Jul. 18 Thu. Jul. 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Thu. Jul. 18 Thu. Jul. 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
3 PM — 7 PM 3 PM — 7 PM
Port Coquitlam Farmer's Market
Fri. Jul. 19 Fri. Jul. 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Fri. Jul. 19 Fri. Jul. 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
Fridays on the Front
Sat. Jul. 20 Sat. Jul. 20, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019
10 AM — 4:30 PM 10 AM — 4:30 PM
Squamish Wind Festival for The Arts
Sun. Jul. 21 Sun. Jul. 21, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Pride Picnic in the Park
Mon. Jul. 22 Mon. Jul. 22, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot