Chickpea Truck

Delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist // Happy to cater your next event catering@ilovechickpea.ca.

Tue. Mar. 26 Tue. Mar. 26, 2019 Today — Tuesday, March 26, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Wed. Mar. 27 Wed. Mar. 27, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, March 27, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Thu. Mar. 28 Thu. Mar. 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Fri. Mar. 29 Fri. Mar. 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Sat. Mar. 30 Sat. Mar. 30, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Riley Park Farmers Market
Sat. Mar. 30 Sat. Mar. 30, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Croatian Cultural Centre, 3250 Commercial Dr, Vancouver
Sun. Mar. 31 Sun. Mar. 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Hastings Park Farmers Market
Mon. Apr. 1 Mon. Apr. 1, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot