JAPADOG

Vancouver's famous Japanese-style hot dog stand, serving Terimayo, Oroshi, Misomayo and Okonomi hot dogs & more.

Sat. Jan. 19 Sat. Jan. 19, 2019 Today — Saturday, January 19, 2019
11 AM - 11 PM 11 AM - 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sun. Jan. 20 Sun. Jan. 20, 2019 Tomorrow — Sunday, January 20, 2019
11 AM - 10 PM 11 AM - 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Mon. Jan. 21 Mon. Jan. 21, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
11 AM - 10 PM 11 AM - 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Tue. Jan. 22 Tue. Jan. 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
11 AM - 10 PM 11 AM - 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Wed. Jan. 23 Wed. Jan. 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
11 AM - 10 PM 11 AM - 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Thu. Jan. 24 Thu. Jan. 24, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019
11 AM - 10 PM 11 AM - 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Fri. Jan. 25 Fri. Jan. 25, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019
11 AM - 11 PM 11 AM - 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Book Catering
  • 2,363 fans (#5 in Vancouver)
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Chickpea Truck — We sell delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist.
  2. Rolling Cashew — Bringing plant based comfort food to the streets of Vancouver: Thai cashew cauliflower wings, sandwiche, wraps, desserts
  3. EAT Chicken Wraps — Delicious, unique chicken wraps. Open late.
  4. Mom's Grilled Cheese Truck — Gourmet grilled cheese downtown at the Art Gallery.
  5. arturosmexico2go — Authentic, author gourmet Mexican made with the finest ingredients.