JAPADOG

Vancouver's famous Japanese-style hot dog stand, serving Terimayo, Oroshi, Misomayo and Okonomi hot dogs & more.

Mon. Jul. 15 Mon. Jul. 15, 2019 Today — Monday, July 15, 2019
Open now until 10 PM until 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Tue. Jul. 16 Tue. Jul. 16, 2019 Tomorrow — Tuesday, July 16, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Wed. Jul. 17 Wed. Jul. 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Thu. Jul. 18 Thu. Jul. 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Fri. Jul. 19 Fri. Jul. 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sat. Jul. 20 Sat. Jul. 20, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sun. Jul. 21 Sun. Jul. 21, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Mon. Jul. 22 Mon. Jul. 22, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Book Catering
  • 2437 fans (#5 in Vancouver)

You Might Also Like

  1. arturosmexico2go — Authentic, author gourmet Mexican made with the finest ingredients.
  2. Old Country Pierogi — Serving authentic Polish & Eastern European food, featuring meat, vegetarian, vegan and gluten-free options
  3. Come Arepa — Come Arepa is a food truck dedicated to serving the Arepa and some other tasty Venezuelan food.
  4. The Reef Runner — Bringing distinctive Caribbean cuisine & vibes to the streets.
  5. Marimba — The 1st Veracruz Style food truck in BC. We sell delicious homemade empanadas, tortas and much more.