El Mero Mero Taqueria

A taco truck serving authentic, hand crafted Mexican tacos.

Wed. Jun. 19 Wed. Jun. 19, 2024 Tomorrow — Wednesday, June 19, 2024
3:30 PM — 7:30 PM 3:30 PM — 7:30 PM
Southwest Edmonton Farmers’ Market 2051 Leger Rd NW, Edmonton
Thu. Jun. 20 Thu. Jun. 20, 2024 Thursday, June 20, 2024
4 PM — 8 PM 4 PM — 8 PM
124 Grand Market, 12310 108 Ave NW, Edmonton
Fri. Jun. 21 Fri. Jun. 21, 2024 Friday, June 21, 2024
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
Summer Solstice Eats - 109 Street Northwest & 100 Avenue Northwest, 109 St NW & 100 Ave NW, Edmonton
Fri. Jun. 21 Fri. Jun. 21, 2024 Friday, June 21, 2024
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Food Truck Friday @ The Hamptons 4619 199 St NW, Edmonton
Sat. Jun. 22 Sat. Jun. 22, 2024 Saturday, June 22, 2024
2 PM — 7 PM 2 PM — 7 PM
Red Bull Soapbox Races - Queen Elizabeth Park, 10380 Queen Elizabeth Park Rd, Edmonton
Sun. Jun. 23 Sun. Jun. 23, 2024 Sunday, June 23, 2024
10 AM — 3 PM 10 AM — 3 PM
Callingwood Farmers' Market, 6655 178 St NW #238, Edmonton
Sun. Jun. 23 Sun. Jun. 23, 2024 Sunday, June 23, 2024
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Brookside Community Day - Brookside playground, 5320 143 St NW, Edmonton
Mon. Jun. 24 Mon. Jun. 24, 2024 Monday, June 24, 2024
4:30 PM — 7:30 PM 4:30 PM — 7:30 PM
The Orchards Farmer’s Market 4059 Orchards Dr SW, Edmonton
Book Catering
  • 529 fans (#10 in Edmonton)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. CURBSIDE — Our offerings include hearty lunches to keep you going throughout the day. We serve everything from crispy fish tacos, double breaded chicken sandwich, gourmet grilled cheese sandwich to juicy brisket, pork shoulder and montreal smoked meat straight from our smoker, and our side dishes are spectacular! Let us cater your next gathering!
  2. Dedo's Food Truck & Catering — Our Mediterranean cuisine provides a vast variety of delicious homemade ethnic food.
  3. The Mini Donut King — Mini donuts, popcorn, snow cones, fresh squeezed lemonade.
  4. Filistix - Rice Meals & Fries — Rice Meals | House made juices | Vegan options available 😊
  5. Fluffy Dutch Pancake — Poffertjes Dutch offers you heavenly bites of mini Dutch pancakes covered with chocolate and toppings of your choice.