Fantastic Franks

Family owned, local Alberta sourced smokies. Home to Edmonton's favourite specialty hot dogs and the most condiments in the city!

Fri. Sep. 17 Fri. Sep. 17, 2021 Tomorrow — Friday, September 17, 2021
11:30 AM — 4:30 PM 11:30 AM — 4:30 PM
Fantastic Franks, 163 St NW &, 112 Ave NW, Edmonton
Sat. Sep. 18 Sat. Sep. 18, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021
11:30 AM — 4:30 PM 11:30 AM — 4:30 PM
Fantastic Franks, 163 St NW &, 112 Ave NW, Edmonton
Sun. Sep. 19 Sun. Sep. 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021
11:30 AM — 4:30 PM 11:30 AM — 4:30 PM
Fantastic Franks, 163 St NW &, 112 Ave NW, Edmonton
Mon. Sep. 20 Mon. Sep. 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021
11:30 AM — 4:30 PM 11:30 AM — 4:30 PM
Fantastic Franks, 163 St NW &, 112 Ave NW, Edmonton
Tue. Sep. 21 Tue. Sep. 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
11:30 AM — 4:30 PM 11:30 AM — 4:30 PM
Fantastic Franks, 163 St NW &, 112 Ave NW, Edmonton
Wed. Sep. 22 Wed. Sep. 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021
11:30 AM — 4:30 PM 11:30 AM — 4:30 PM
Fantastic Franks, 163 St NW &, 112 Ave NW, Edmonton
Thu. Sep. 23 Thu. Sep. 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021
11:30 AM — 4:30 PM 11:30 AM — 4:30 PM
Fantastic Franks, 163 St NW &, 112 Ave NW, Edmonton
Book Catering
  • 10 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Mini Donut King — Mini donuts, popcorn, snow cones, fresh squeezed lemonade.
  2. Smoke and Fire BBQ — At Smoke and Fire BBQ we use a Texas style offset smoker to flavor and cook our different meats. We use our smoked meat in a variety of ways to create a diverse menu to be enjoyed by all.
  3. Dedo's Food Truck & Catering — Our Mediterranean cuisine provides a vast variety of delicious homemade ethnic food.
  4. Smoke & Ash — Fresh wood-smoked meat served up with, brisket, and pork, fresh daily. Fries are hand cut and cooked fresh.
  5. Choco N' Dip — Gourmet Frozen Cheesecake On A Stick & Frozen banana dipped in Belgian chocolate, toppings of your choice.