Oh For Food Sakes

A unique fusion food truck with the concept of Butter Chicken Everything. Contact us to cater any kind of event or a wedding. Please like us on this app. Cheers!!

Thu. Jun. 30 Thu. Jun. 30, 2022 Today — Thursday, June 30, 2022
11 AM — 1 PM 11 AM — 1 PM
Capital Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, 1311 101 St SW, Edmonton
Sat. Jul. 2 Sat. Jul. 2, 2022 Saturday, July 2, 2022
10 AM — 4 PM 10 AM — 4 PM
South Common Farmers Market,Parsons Road &, 19 Ave NW, Edmonton
Sun. Jul. 3 Sun. Jul. 3, 2022 Sunday, July 3, 2022
10 AM — 4 PM 10 AM — 4 PM
South Common Farmers Market,Parsons Road &, 19 Ave NW, Edmonton
Thu. Jul. 7 Thu. Jul. 7, 2022 Thursday, July 7, 2022
5 PM — 10 PM 5 PM — 10 PM
81 Ave NW & 100 St NW, Edmonton
Fri. Jul. 8 Fri. Jul. 8, 2022 Friday, July 8, 2022
2 PM — 10 PM 2 PM — 10 PM
81 Ave NW & 100 St NW, Edmonton
Sat. Jul. 9 Sat. Jul. 9, 2022 Saturday, July 9, 2022
12 PM — 5 PM 12 PM — 5 PM
81 Ave NW & 100 St NW, Edmonton
Tue. Jul. 12 Tue. Jul. 12, 2022 Tuesday, July 12, 2022
4:30 PM — 7 PM 4:30 PM — 7 PM
South Cooking Lake
Fri. Jul. 22 Fri. Jul. 22, 2022 Friday, July 22, 2022
12 PM — 12 AM 12 PM — 12 AM
7515 118 Ave NW, Edmonton
Sat. Jul. 23 Sat. Jul. 23, 2022 Saturday, July 23, 2022
12 PM — 12 AM 12 PM — 12 AM
7515 118 Ave NW, Edmonton
Sun. Jul. 24 Sun. Jul. 24, 2022 Sunday, July 24, 2022
12 PM — 12 AM 12 PM — 12 AM
7515 118 Ave NW, Edmonton
Mon. Jul. 25 Mon. Jul. 25, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022
12 PM — 12 AM 12 PM — 12 AM
7515 118 Ave NW, Edmonton
Tue. Jul. 26 Tue. Jul. 26, 2022 Tuesday, July 26, 2022
12 PM — 12 AM 12 PM — 12 AM
7515 118 Ave NW, Edmonton
Wed. Jul. 27 Wed. Jul. 27, 2022 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
12 PM — 12 AM 12 PM — 12 AM
7515 118 Ave NW, Edmonton
Thu. Jul. 28 Thu. Jul. 28, 2022 Thursday, July 28, 2022
12 PM — 12 AM 12 PM — 12 AM
7515 118 Ave NW, Edmonton
Fri. Jul. 29 Fri. Jul. 29, 2022 Friday, July 29, 2022
12 PM — 12 AM 12 PM — 12 AM
7515 118 Ave NW, Edmonton
Sat. Jul. 30 Sat. Jul. 30, 2022 Saturday, July 30, 2022
12 PM — 12 AM 12 PM — 12 AM
7515 118 Ave NW, Edmonton
Sun. Jul. 31 Sun. Jul. 31, 2022 Sunday, July 31, 2022
12 PM — 10 PM 12 PM — 10 PM
7515 118 Ave NW, Edmonton
Book Catering
  • 54 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Casa12Doce — The original and authentic Mexican food truck, including tacos, tortas, gringas flautas etc… by a real Mexican chef.
  2. Choco N' Dip — Gourmet Frozen Cheesecake On A Stick & Frozen banana dipped in Belgian chocolate, toppings of your choice.
  3. Frosted Shaved Ice — A mobile food cart specializing in shaved ice treats!
  4. Live Bowl'd — Live Bowl'd is a new food trailer dedicated to healthy eating. We offer gluten free, vegan and vegetarian bowls.
  5. Smoke and Fire BBQ — At Smoke and Fire BBQ we use a Texas style offset smoker to flavor and cook our different meats. We use our smoked meat in a variety of ways to create a diverse menu to be enjoyed by all.