Starvin Marvin's

Edmonton and area's best charbroiled gourmet burger food trailer. Delicious juicy beef and chicken burgers, and mouth-watering sides. Special catering menu tailored to your event. We are a high volume food trailer specializing in large crowds. Call us for private events, weddings, corporate lunches, customer appreciation events and more!

Fri. May. 20 Fri. May. 20, 2022 Today — Friday, May 20, 2022
5 PM — 7:30 PM 5 PM — 7:30 PM
SHERWOOD PARK MALL 2020 Sherwood Dr, Sherwood Park

FOOD TRUCK FRIDAY!

Tue. May. 24 Tue. May. 24, 2022 Tuesday, May 24, 2022
4 PM — 7 PM 4 PM — 7 PM
New Sarepta Farmer's Market
Wed. May. 25 Wed. May. 25, 2022 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
3 PM — 7 PM 3 PM — 7 PM
Sherwood Park Farmer's Market, 3000 Emerald Dr #2020, Sherwood Park (by Canadian Tire)
Thu. May. 26 Thu. May. 26, 2022 Thursday, May 26, 2022
11:30 AM — 2 PM 11:30 AM — 2 PM
Canterbury Foundation 8403 142 St NW, Edmonton
Fri. May. 27 Fri. May. 27, 2022 Friday, May 27, 2022
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
SHERWOOD PARK MALL 2020 Sherwood Dr, Sherwood Park

FOOD TRUCK FRIDAY!