Indigo Cafe

Vintage 1957 food cart and Internet cafe serving rice bowls and wraps featuring smoked pork, teriyaki and BBQ chicken, salmon, and tofu, soup, salads, real fruit smoothies, milkshakes, and old fashioned malts! Free Wi-Fi, dog friendly, riverside dining in beautiful Blue River!

Wed. Jul. 17 Wed. Jul. 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
51668 Blue River Drive
Thu. Jul. 18 Thu. Jul. 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
51668 Blue River Drive
Fri. Jul. 19 Fri. Jul. 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
51668 Blue River Drive
Sat. Jul. 20 Sat. Jul. 20, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
51668 Blue River Drive
Sun. Jul. 21 Sun. Jul. 21, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
51668 Blue River Drive
Book Catering
  • 13 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  2. Yumberry Bowl — Oregon based company offering Superfruit Bowls, Smoothies & Yumsicles
  3. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  4. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  5. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.