Indigo Cafe

Vintage 1957 food cart and Internet cafe serving rice bowls and wraps featuring smoked pork, teriyaki and BBQ chicken, salmon, and tofu, soup, salads, real fruit smoothies, milkshakes, and old fashioned malts! Free Wi-Fi, dog friendly, riverside dining in beautiful Blue River!

Sun. Jun. 23 Sun. Jun. 23, 2024 Tomorrow — Sunday, June 23, 2024
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
51528 McKenzie Hwy, Vida
Wed. Jun. 26 Wed. Jun. 26, 2024 Wednesday, June 26, 2024
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
51528 McKenzie Hwy, Vida
Thu. Jun. 27 Thu. Jun. 27, 2024 Thursday, June 27, 2024
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
51528 McKenzie Hwy, Vida
Fri. Jun. 28 Fri. Jun. 28, 2024 Friday, June 28, 2024
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
51528 McKenzie Hwy, Vida
Sat. Jun. 29 Sat. Jun. 29, 2024 Saturday, June 29, 2024
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
51528 McKenzie Hwy, Vida
Book Catering
  • 19 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.