Asado Wood Fired Grill

Mobile wood fired smoker and BBQ.

Tue. Jul. 7 Tue. Jul. 7, 2020 Today — Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Open now until 6 PM until 6 PM
367 Bedford Highway

Chicken & Ribs/Brisket & Sausage/Sides & Drinks

Wed. Jul. 8 Wed. Jul. 8, 2020 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 8, 2020
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
367 Bedford Highway

Chicken & Ribs/Brisket & Sausage/Sides & Drinks

Thu. Jul. 9 Thu. Jul. 9, 2020 Thursday, July 9, 2020
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
367 Bedford Highway

Chicken & Ribs/Brisket & Sausage/Sides & Drinks

Fri. Jul. 10 Fri. Jul. 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
367 Bedford Highway

Chicken & Ribs/Brisket & Sausage/Sides & Drinks

Sat. Jul. 11 Sat. Jul. 11, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
367 Bedford Highway

Chicken & Ribs/Brisket & Sausage/Sides & Drinks

Book Catering
  • 56 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Miller's Gourmet Kettle Corn — We bring the taste and aroma of Gourmet Kettle Corn, Roasted Nuts and sweets to your Corporate event.
  2. Stand & Stuff Your Face — Located in beautiful Baddeck Nova Scotia, SSYF is a locally owned and operated food truck. All menu items are fresh made daily by a husband & wife team who are trained chefs. Nothing is frozen or deep fried on the food truck.
  3. Smokinstein Food Truck — Tasty curbside food. Pulled pork, smoked, chicken, fish, burgers, tacos, poutine, veggies.
  4. Route 6 Food Truck Company — Gourmet sammiches made from scratch with local ingredients! Try our east coast comfort food or fusion cuisine.
  5. The Purple People Feeder — International waffle fusion at its best. All your food truck favorites with a waffle twist!