Roll On Two Chimney Cakes

Roll On Two Chimney Cakes is a small family owned bakery specialized in making chimney cakes. It is the first and the only bakery of its kind in Halifax. The chimney cake originated from Hungary, and looks like a chimney when the steam comes out its center, spreading the wonderful sweet scent all around making it impossible to resist.

Thu. Jun. 20 Thu. Jun. 20, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, June 20, 2019
4 PM — 8 PM 4 PM — 8 PM
MacQuarries Food Truck Rally. 179 Esplanade St, Truro
Fri. Jun. 21 Fri. Jun. 21, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Food Truck Party Kentville Business Park, Rockwell Drive, Rockwell Dr, Kentville
Sat. Jun. 22 Sat. Jun. 22, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019
4 PM — 8 PM 4 PM — 8 PM
Food Truck Rally Fall River, 853 Fall River Rd, Fall River
Sun. Jun. 23 Sun. Jun. 23, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019
9 AM — 3 PM 9 AM — 3 PM
Halifax Seaport Farmers' Market, 1209 Marginal Rd, Halifax
Tue. Jun. 25 Tue. Jun. 25, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
2 PM — 6 PM 2 PM — 6 PM
Tantallon Village Farmer's Market
Book Catering
  • 16 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Rustic Crust — Hand-made wood-fired pizza in 90 seconds.
  2. Gecko Bus — Canada's freakiest food truck, serving modern Mexican cuisine with a twist!
  3. The Raven Espresso Boutique — An eclectic & retro espresso bar with top notch coffee, tea, and delights. The 1969 retro espresso bar.
  4. Mr. Smooth — Mr Smooth Real Fruit Smoothies
  5. Ol' School Donuts — A tricked out school bus selling fresh, warm, ol' fashion donuts!