Halifax Press

Keeping you informed on Halifax's most kick ass grilled cheese sandwiches and Nova Scotia's best producers and growers. Come check out what the East Coasts tastes like pressed in a sandwich.

Thu. Jul. 19 Thu. Jul. 19, 2018 Today — Thursday, July 19, 2018
11:30 AM - 6 PM 11:30 AM - 6 PM
Grand Parade [Argyle & Duke]

We accept cash, credit and debit

Fri. Jul. 20 Fri. Jul. 20, 2018 Tomorrow — Friday, July 20, 2018
11:30 AM - 6 PM 11:30 AM - 6 PM
Grand Parade [Argyle & Duke]

We accept cash, credit and debit

Sat. Jul. 21 Sat. Jul. 21, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Spryfield Head Shoppe [318 Herring Cove Rd]

We accept cash, credit and debit

Tue. Jul. 24 Tue. Jul. 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Grand Parade [Argyle & Duke]

We accept cash, credit and debit

Wed. Jul. 25 Wed. Jul. 25, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Grand Parade [Argyle & Duke]

We accept cash, credit and debit

Book Catering
  • 748 fans (#2 in Halifax)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Miller's Gourmet Kettle Corn — We bring the taste and aroma of Gourmet Kettle Corn, Roasted Nuts and sweets to your Corporate event.
  2. Smokinstein Food Truck — Tasty curbside food. Pulled pork, smoked, chicken, fish, burgers, tacos, poutine, veggies.
  3. The Rustic Crust — Hand-made wood-fired pizza in 90 seconds.
  4. Let's Eat Beer — Great beer infused pulled pork, beer battered fish .poutineAnd a great beer bbq sauce.that you have to ask for and more
  5. Nomad Gourmet — Nomad serves up gourmet fusion cuisine in Halifax. Track us down!