Soups On The Move

Soup, Sandwiches Salads, Chowder and Chili. Open year round.

Mon. Aug. 19 Mon. Aug. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Monday, August 19, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Ship Yard, Halifax
Tue. Aug. 20 Tue. Aug. 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Ship Yard, Halifax
Wed. Aug. 21 Wed. Aug. 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Ship Yard, Halifax
Thu. Aug. 22 Thu. Aug. 22, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Ship Yard, Halifax
Fri. Aug. 23 Fri. Aug. 23, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Ship Yard, Halifax
  • 85 fans (#9 in Halifax)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Cheese Curds Gourmet Dogs + Poutine — Specializing in unique, gourmet hot dogs and your favourite poutines!
  2. Grills Gone Wild — A New York style hotdog cart serving a variety of sausages, hotdogs and concessions.
  3. Miller's Big Popper — It's Not A Party Without Miller's
  4. Stand & Stuff Your Face — Located in beautiful Baddeck Nova Scotia, SSYF is a locally owned and operated food truck. All menu items are fresh made daily by a husband & wife team who are trained chefs. Nothing is frozen or deep fried on the food truck.
  5. The Raven Espresso Boutique — An eclectic & retro espresso bar with top notch coffee, tea, and delights. The 1969 retro espresso bar.