Salty's Lobster Shack

A taste of Halifax in the form of lobster rolls! You should do yourself a favour and come find us!

Wed. Sep. 22 Wed. Sep. 22, 2021 Today — Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Open now until 7 PM until 7 PM
Kerrisdale
Wed. Sep. 22 Wed. Sep. 22, 2021 Today — Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Open now until 9 PM until 9 PM
East Van Brewing
Thu. Sep. 23 Thu. Sep. 23, 2021 Tomorrow — Thursday, September 23, 2021
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
Olympic Village - Hinge Park - Columbia St
Thu. Sep. 23 Thu. Sep. 23, 2021 Tomorrow — Thursday, September 23, 2021
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
Kerrisdale
Thu. Sep. 23 Thu. Sep. 23, 2021 Tomorrow — Thursday, September 23, 2021
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
East Van Brewing
Fri. Sep. 24 Fri. Sep. 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
River District Cross, Vancouver, BC
Fri. Sep. 24 Fri. Sep. 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
Britannia Shipyards National Historic Site, 5180 Westwater Dr, Richmond, BC
Fri. Sep. 24 Fri. Sep. 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
East Van Brewing
Sat. Sep. 25 Sat. Sep. 25, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
11 AM — 4 PM 11 AM — 4 PM
Monika Hibbs Home - 5820 232 St, Langley

@monikahibbshome

Sat. Sep. 25 Sat. Sep. 25, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
Britannia Shipyards National Historic Site, 5180 Westwater Dr, Richmond, BC
Sat. Sep. 25 Sat. Sep. 25, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
East Van Brewing
Sun. Sep. 26 Sun. Sep. 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Bonson Rd, Pitt Meadows, BC
Sun. Sep. 26 Sun. Sep. 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
Britannia Shipyards National Historic Site, 5180 Westwater Dr, Richmond, BC
Sun. Sep. 26 Sun. Sep. 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
East Van Brewing
Mon. Sep. 27 Mon. Sep. 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
East Van Brewing