Feastro The Rolling Bistro

Seafood taco, prawns, fish & chips, oysters, pork taco, seafood chowder, salad, prawn bisque, yam/sweet potato fries.

Thu. Sep. 20 Thu. Sep. 20, 2018 Today — Thursday, September 20, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Howe St between Robson St & W Georgia St
Fri. Sep. 21 Fri. Sep. 21, 2018 Tomorrow — Friday, September 21, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Howe St between Robson St & W Georgia St
Sat. Sep. 22 Sat. Sep. 22, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Howe St between Robson St & W Georgia St
Sun. Sep. 23 Sun. Sep. 23, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Howe St between Robson St & W Georgia St
Mon. Sep. 24 Mon. Sep. 24, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Howe St between Robson St & W Georgia St
Tue. Sep. 25 Tue. Sep. 25, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Howe St between Robson St & W Georgia St
Wed. Sep. 26 Wed. Sep. 26, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Howe St between Robson St & W Georgia St
Book Catering
  • 1,847 fans (#9 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or nTrust
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. El Cartel Food Truck — Delicious & Healthy Korean Steak Tacos, Korean Steak Rice Bowl, El Chapo Chicken Bowl, Veggie Bliss Bowl and many more.
  2. Chickpea Truck — We sell delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist.
  3. Old Country Pierogi — Serving authentic homemade Polish & Eastern European food, featuring meat, vegetarian, vegan and gluten-free dishes.
  4. Memphis Mike's BBQ — Southern-style comfort food and lip smacking BBQ.
  5. Organic Villa — Organic villa is the only Dosa food truck with great options of vegan Vegetarian dishes