Feastro The Rolling Bistro

Seafood taco, prawns, fish & chips, oysters, pork taco, seafood chowder, salad, prawn bisque, yam/sweet potato fries.

Thu. Jan. 17 Thu. Jan. 17, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, January 17, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
BCIT NE1
Fri. Jan. 18 Fri. Jan. 18, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Howe St between Robson St & W Georgia St
Sun. Jan. 20 Sun. Jan. 20, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Howe St between Robson St & W Georgia St
Mon. Jan. 21 Mon. Jan. 21, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Howe St between Robson St & W Georgia St
Tue. Jan. 22 Tue. Jan. 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Howe St between Robson St & W Georgia St
Book Catering
  • 1,857 fans (#9 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or nTrust
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Vera's Burger Truck — Vancouver's award winning burgers cooked fresh for any type of event. Ask about our new menu items for the 2017 season.
  2. Sea Island Diner — All our food is house made by professionally trained chefs. Call for catering and events!
  3. Chickpea Truck — We sell delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist.
  4. Johnny's Pops — Vancouver's premier artisan popsicle vendor.
  5. Meet2Eat - Catering — Meet2Eat Catering serves Mediterranean cuisine and seafood. We deliver office lunches and cater to events.