JJ's Trucketeria

Serving healthy, affordable, great tasting food accessible to all! Garlic fried rice plates, brown rice bowl, fresh fruit drink and much more.

Mon. Aug. 19 Mon. Aug. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Monday, August 19, 2019
11:45 AM — 1:45 PM 11:45 AM — 1:45 PM
369 Terminal Ave, Vancouver
Tue. Aug. 20 Tue. Aug. 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
11:45 AM — 1:45 PM 11:45 AM — 1:45 PM
Willingdon Business Park-4260 Still Creek Dr, Burnaby
Wed. Aug. 21 Wed. Aug. 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
11:45 AM — 1:45 PM 11:45 AM — 1:45 PM
33 Acres Brewing Co. at W 8th Ave & Ontario St
Thu. Aug. 22 Thu. Aug. 22, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019
11:45 AM — 1:45 PM 11:45 AM — 1:45 PM
111 E 5th Ave, Vancouver
Fri. Aug. 23 Fri. Aug. 23, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
11:45 AM — 1:45 PM 11:45 AM — 1:45 PM
380 W 5th Ave, Vancouver
Book Catering
  • 974 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Bobbie's — All recipes belongs to my grandparents & parents. SOUL FOOD.
  2. Rolling Cashew — Bringing plant based comfort food to the streets of Vancouver: Thai cashew cauliflower wings, sandwiche, wraps, desserts
  3. Meet2Eat - Catering — Meet2Eat Catering serves Mediterranean cuisine and seafood. We deliver office lunches and cater to events.
  4. Holi Masala — Colourfully creative Indian food. We bring Indian treats to Vancouver's streets.
  5. Miss Siam — Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.