Black Kettle Catering Company

Brewery based foods made with beer and natural ingredients. We use all fresh local products to create a fun, natural homemade experience.

Fri. Aug. 23 Fri. Aug. 23, 2019 Tomorrow — Friday, August 23, 2019
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
Black Kettle Brewing Company, 720 Copping St, North Vancouver
Sat. Aug. 24 Sat. Aug. 24, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
Black Kettle Brewing Company, 720 Copping St, North Vancouver
Sun. Aug. 25 Sun. Aug. 25, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
Black Kettle Brewing Company, 720 Copping St, North Vancouver
Tue. Aug. 27 Tue. Aug. 27, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
2 PM — 6 PM 2 PM — 6 PM
Black Kettle Brewing Company, 720 Copping St, North Vancouver
Wed. Aug. 28 Wed. Aug. 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Black Kettle Brewing Company, 720 Copping St, North Vancouver
Thu. Aug. 29 Thu. Aug. 29, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
Black Kettle Brewing Company, 720 Copping St, North Vancouver
Book Catering
  • 1 fan
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Lucha Libre Truck — Mexican eats on the road.
  2. Taco Truck — Authentic Mexican food truck catering for weddings, parties and corporate events. We bring Vancouver’s best tacos + burr
  3. arturosmexico2go — Authentic, author gourmet Mexican made with the finest ingredients.
  4. Roasted Revolution — We serve delicious healthy fire roasted corn on the cob and baked potatoes.
  5. Henry's Hip Eats — Henry's Hip Eats is the only Vietnamese fusion food truck that is serving up nem burgers!