Mogu

Japanese Street Eats: Sweet & Spicy Chicken Karaage, Ebi Katsu Sandwich, Teriyaki Chicken Sandwich, Pork Miso Katsu Sandwich, and more!

Mon. Dec. 17 Mon. Dec. 17, 2018 Tomorrow — Monday, December 17, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Howe & Dunsmuir
Tue. Dec. 18 Tue. Dec. 18, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Howe & Dunsmuir
Wed. Dec. 19 Wed. Dec. 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Howe & Dunsmuir
Thu. Dec. 20 Thu. Dec. 20, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Howe & Dunsmuir
Fri. Dec. 21 Fri. Dec. 21, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Howe & Dunsmuir

Last day in downtown for 2018!

Book Catering
  • 987 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Yo-Bones BBQ — Beef brisket, pulled pork, and BBQ pulled chicken from a locally owned southern BBQ food truck.
  2. Thai Box On Truck — Authentic Thai street food. Most of our dishes are different than you will find on other Thai restaurants.
  3. EAT Chicken Wraps — Delicious, unique chicken wraps. Open late.
  4. Old Country Pierogi — Serving authentic homemade Polish & Eastern European food, featuring meat, vegetarian, vegan and gluten-free dishes.
  5. arturosmexico2go — Authentic, author gourmet Mexican made with the finest ingredients.