Mr. Arancino

Mr. Arancino’s deliciously gooey risotto balls are an innovative take on a traditional Sicilian recipe. Called 'arancini', these savoury, gluten-free morsels make a great lunch, quick snack, or unique & easy to eat food for a catered event. With vegan, vegetarian and meat options available, our arancini are a warm comfort food suited to a diet-specific & health conscious culture. Visit our food trailer at Dunsmuir & Beatty in Downtown Vancouver to taste them for yourself!

Mon. Jan. 17 Mon. Jan. 17, 2022 Today — Monday, January 17, 2022
Open now until 2 PM until 2 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery, 750 Hornby St, Vancouver

Spicy Habanero Cheese Arancini!

Tue. Jan. 18 Tue. Jan. 18, 2022 Tomorrow — Tuesday, January 18, 2022
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery, 750 Hornby St, Vancouver

Spicy Habanero Cheese Arancini!

Thu. Jan. 20 Thu. Jan. 20, 2022 Thursday, January 20, 2022
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery, 750 Hornby St, Vancouver

Spicy Habanero Cheese Arancini!

Fri. Jan. 21 Fri. Jan. 21, 2022 Friday, January 21, 2022
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery, 750 Hornby St, Vancouver

Spicy Habanero Cheese Arancini!

Sat. Jan. 22 Sat. Jan. 22, 2022 Saturday, January 22, 2022
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery, 750 Hornby St, Vancouver

Spicy Habanero Cheese Arancini!

Sun. Jan. 23 Sun. Jan. 23, 2022 Sunday, January 23, 2022
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery, 750 Hornby St, Vancouver

Spicy Habanero Cheese Arancini!

Book Catering
  • 197 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. BC TACO — Handmade, always fresh. Tacos, burritos, quesadillas, ceviche.
  2. Little Devils Wood Fire Pizza — Little Devils is a family-run wood fire pizza truck! We cook our pizzas Neapolitan-style in a 900 degree stone oven
  3. Johnny's Pops — Vancouver's premier artisan popsicle vendor.
  4. Disco Cheetah Korean Grill — Fast Casual Korean Cuisine
  5. Holi Masala — Colourfully creative Indian food. We bring Indian treats to Vancouver's streets.