Rolling Cashew

Serving plant-based gourmet street food and desserts. Our Thai Cashew Cauliflower Wings made us famous! Our signature toasted focaccia sandwich will delight your palate, and our potato-chickpea crokets or our signature pastries are the best snacks!

Wed. Oct. 17 Wed. Oct. 17, 2018 Today — Wednesday, October 17, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
887 Great Northern Way
Fri. Oct. 19 Fri. Oct. 19, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Lush Headquarter (8680 Cambie St.)
Fri. Oct. 19 Fri. Oct. 19, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018
5 PM - 10 PM 5 PM - 10 PM
Craft Beer Week Launch Party
Sat. Oct. 20 Sat. Oct. 20, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
East side Flea Market New Location !
Mon. Oct. 22 Mon. Oct. 22, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
111 East 5th Ave. Hootsuite Building
Tue. Oct. 23 Tue. Oct. 23, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
52 West 2nd Method Studio
Book Catering
  • 509 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App