Rolling Cashew

Serving plant-based gourmet street food and desserts. Our Thai Cashew Cauliflower Wings made us famous! Our signature toasted focaccia sandwich will delight your palate, and our potato-chickpea crokets or our signature pastries are the best snacks!

Tue. Feb. 19 Tue. Feb. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Tuesday, February 19, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
52 West 2nd Method Studio
Wed. Feb. 20 Wed. Feb. 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Lush Headquarter (8680 Cambie St.)
Wed. Feb. 20 Wed. Feb. 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
5 PM — 10 PM 5 PM — 10 PM
Wednesday Wings Night

Lots of new flavours 7$/basket + Beer&Music (indoor seatings available)

Thu. Feb. 21 Thu. Feb. 21, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Railway St. (railtown Design District)
Fri. Feb. 22 Fri. Feb. 22, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway @ Birch
Sun. Feb. 24 Sun. Feb. 24, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
East side Flea Market New Location !
Mon. Feb. 25 Mon. Feb. 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
111 East 5th Ave. Hootsuite Building
Book Catering
  • 546 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App