Rolling Cashew

Serving plant-based gourmet street food and desserts. Our Thai Cashew Cauliflower Wings made us famous! Our signature toasted focaccia sandwich will delight your palate, and our potato-chickpea crokets or our signature pastries are the best snacks!

Tue. Apr. 23 Tue. Apr. 23, 2019 Today — Tuesday, April 23, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
52 West 2nd Method Studio
Wed. Apr. 24 Wed. Apr. 24, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, April 24, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
DHX Media Studio
Wed. Apr. 24 Wed. Apr. 24, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, April 24, 2019
5 PM — 10 PM 5 PM — 10 PM
Wednesday Wings Night New Location
Thu. Apr. 25 Thu. Apr. 25, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Railway St. (railtown Design District)
Fri. Apr. 26 Fri. Apr. 26, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Lush Headquarter (8680 Cambie St.)
Sat. Apr. 27 Sat. Apr. 27, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019
10 AM — 4 PM 10 AM — 4 PM
Fort Langley Vegan Market
Mon. Apr. 29 Mon. Apr. 29, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
111 East 5th Ave. Hootsuite Building
Book Catering
  • 563 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App