Superbaba Food Truck

Superbaba is a partnership between Tacofino, Cafe Medina, and The Dallah Menu, it offers modern Middle Eastern food made with fresh ingredients.

Wed. Jul. 17 Wed. Jul. 17, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 17, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
555 Burrard St, Vancouver
Thu. Jul. 18 Thu. Jul. 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
555 Burrard St, Vancouver
Fri. Jul. 19 Fri. Jul. 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
555 Burrard St, Vancouver
Mon. Jul. 22 Mon. Jul. 22, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
555 Burrard St, Vancouver
Tue. Jul. 23 Tue. Jul. 23, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
555 Burrard St, Vancouver
Book Catering
  • 168 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Come Arepa — Come Arepa is a food truck dedicated to serving the Arepa and some other tasty Venezuelan food.
  2. Super Thai Food — Amazing & Authentic Thai Food to awaken your taste buds!
  3. Taps & Tacos — Taps & Tacos Street Tacos
  4. The Melt Shop — Simply the best grilled cheese sandwiches & melts, Soups and fun and humourous staff!
  5. Holi Masala — Colourfully creative Indian food. We bring Indian treats to Vancouver's streets.