TAKENAKA

Specializing in Japanese cuisine! Serving up creative temaki sushi rolls and rice bowls, crispy appetizers, dessert!

Tue. Jun. 22 Tue. Jun. 22, 2021 Today — Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Open now until 9 PM until 9 PM
Coho Cafe Commissary, 1370 E Georgia St, Vancouver, BC

Inside the Coho Commissary!

Wed. Jun. 23 Wed. Jun. 23, 2021 Tomorrow — Wednesday, June 23, 2021
11:30 AM — 2 PM 11:30 AM — 2 PM
Coho Cafe Commissary, 1370 E Georgia St, Vancouver, BC
Wed. Jun. 23 Wed. Jun. 23, 2021 Tomorrow — Wednesday, June 23, 2021
4 PM — 9 PM 4 PM — 9 PM
Coho Cafe Commissary, 1370 E Georgia St, Vancouver, BC

Inside the Coho Commissary!

Thu. Jun. 24 Thu. Jun. 24, 2021 Thursday, June 24, 2021
11:30 AM — 2 PM 11:30 AM — 2 PM
Coho Cafe Commissary, 1370 E Georgia St, Vancouver, BC

Inside the Coho Commissary!

Thu. Jun. 24 Thu. Jun. 24, 2021 Thursday, June 24, 2021
4 PM — 9 PM 4 PM — 9 PM
Coho Cafe Commissary, 1370 E Georgia St, Vancouver, BC

Inside the Coho Commissary!

Fri. Jun. 25 Fri. Jun. 25, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021
11:30 AM — 6 PM 11:30 AM — 6 PM
Oakridge Centre, 650 W 41st Ave, Vancouver, BC

30% OFF Seafood Bara Chirashi Bowl

Sat. Jun. 26 Sat. Jun. 26, 2021 Saturday, June 26, 2021
11:30 AM — 5 PM 11:30 AM — 5 PM
Snowcap Creamery and Cafe, 3278 W Broadway, Vancouver, BC

30% OFF Seafood Bara Chirashi Bowl

Sun. Jun. 27 Sun. Jun. 27, 2021 Sunday, June 27, 2021
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Nikkei National Museum & Cultural Centre, 6688 Southoaks Cres, Burnaby, BC

30% OFF Seafood Bara Chirashi Bowl

Mon. Jun. 28 Mon. Jun. 28, 2021 Monday, June 28, 2021
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Seaforth Peace Park, 1620 Chestnut St, Vancouver, BC
Book Catering
  • 33 fans
  • Pay with credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Oakridge x Pac Rim Patio — Oakridge at Pac Rim Patio is an outdoor dining experience featuring Executive Chef Damon Campbell's new food truck.
  2. BurgerHolic — Happy to cater your next event Burgerholic.ca@gmail.com or Contact Ali @ (604) 729-6004
  3. Santapan Indonesian Grill — Don’t feel like waiting in a rainy day? Go to our website and order online for curb side pick up ! Healthy, Fast, Delicious: Authentic and Traditional Indonesian Cuisine. All entrees come with a choice of Marinated Chicken, Steak, or Tempeh. Each item comes standard with our Surabaya Citrus Sauce on the vegetables, Peanut Parti Sauce on the Protein, and a bit of Sumatra Spice on top for kick of heat that will awake the senses.
  4. Come Arepa — Come Arepa is a food truck dedicated to serving the Arepa and some other tasty Venezuelan food.
  5. Crack On — Gourmet sourdough sandwiches sourced with premium local ingredients.