Tandoori Tikka Dog

Pork-free hot dogs and kosher smokies. Tandoori Tikka dogs are flame broiled with tandoori masala and served with butter sauteed tandoori flavour onions.

Tue. Oct. 16 Tue. Oct. 16, 2018 Tomorrow — Tuesday, October 16, 2018
12:30 PM - 5:45 PM 12:30 PM - 5:45 PM
W Cordova St between Seymour St & Richards St
Wed. Oct. 17 Wed. Oct. 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
12:30 PM - 5:45 PM 12:30 PM - 5:45 PM
W Cordova St between Seymour St & Richards St
Thu. Oct. 18 Thu. Oct. 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018
12:30 PM - 5:45 PM 12:30 PM - 5:45 PM
W Cordova St between Seymour St & Richards St
Fri. Oct. 19 Fri. Oct. 19, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018
7 PM - 3:45 AM 7 PM - 3:45 AM
W Cordova St between Seymour St & Richards St
Fri. Oct. 19 Fri. Oct. 19, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018
11:45 PM - 1:45 AM 11:45 PM - 1:45 AM
CBC Radio Plaza Georgia & Hamilton, Vancouver
Sat. Oct. 20 Sat. Oct. 20, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018
6 PM - 3:45 AM 6 PM - 3:45 AM
W Cordova St between Seymour St & Richards St
Sat. Oct. 20 Sat. Oct. 20, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018
11:45 PM - 1:45 AM 11:45 PM - 1:45 AM
CBC Radio Plaza Georgia & Hamilton, Vancouver
Sun. Oct. 21 Sun. Oct. 21, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018
1 PM - 5:45 PM 1 PM - 5:45 PM
W Cordova St between Seymour St & Richards St
Book Catering
  • 295 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Taqueria Del Pueblo — Authentic Mexican food truck catering for weddings, parties and corporate events. We bring Vancouver’s best tacos + burr
  2. Disco Cheetah Korean Grill — Rice Bowl & Korean Fried Chicken
  3. The Praguery — Whether you go sweet or savoury, hot or cool, you’ll always find the perfect snack on our menu.
  4. Come Arepa — Come Arepa is a food truck dedicated to serving the Arepa and some other tasty Venezuelan food.
  5. Mom's Grilled Cheese Truck — Gourmet grilled cheese downtown at the Art Gallery.