Tandoori Tikka Dog

Pork-free hot dogs and kosher smokies. Tandoori Tikka dogs are flame broiled with tandoori masala and served with butter sauteed tandoori flavour onions.

Mon. Aug. 20 Mon. Aug. 20, 2018 Tomorrow — Monday, August 20, 2018
11:45 AM - 6 PM 11:45 AM - 6 PM
W Cordova St between Seymour St & Richards St
Tue. Aug. 21 Tue. Aug. 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018
11:45 AM - 6 PM 11:45 AM - 6 PM
W Cordova St between Seymour St & Richards St
Wed. Aug. 22 Wed. Aug. 22, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018
11:45 AM - 6 PM 11:45 AM - 6 PM
W Cordova St between Seymour St & Richards St
Thu. Aug. 23 Thu. Aug. 23, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018
11:45 AM - 6 PM 11:45 AM - 6 PM
W Cordova St between Seymour St & Richards St
Fri. Aug. 24 Fri. Aug. 24, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018
7 PM - 3:45 AM 7 PM - 3:45 AM
W Cordova St between Seymour St & Richards St
Fri. Aug. 24 Fri. Aug. 24, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018
11:45 PM - 1:45 AM 11:45 PM - 1:45 AM
CBC Radio Plaza Georgia & Hamilton, Vancouver
Book Catering
  • 286 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Curb Your Appetite — Authentic Chinese snack food. Bringing great cuisine to the streets.
  2. Johnny's Pops — Vancouver's premier artisan popsicle vendor.
  3. Miss Siam — Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.
  4. Old Country Pierogi — Serving authentic homemade Polish & Eastern European food, featuring meat, vegetarian, vegan and gluten-free dishes.
  5. Super Thai Food — Amazing & Authentic Thai Food to awaken your taste buds!