Teapressu

Have you ever try bubble tea on wheels? If not, you should give it a try. We make all the drinks fresh upon order. Our daily made grass jelly is the signature. If you are a big fan of lemons, must try our lemonade or Taiwan lemon tea. They will certainly surprise you.

Mon. Apr. 6 Mon. Apr. 6, 2020 Today — Monday, April 6, 2020
Closing soon, open until 4 PM until 4 PM
Whole Foods Market, W 8th Ave
Tue. Apr. 7 Tue. Apr. 7, 2020 Tomorrow — Tuesday, April 7, 2020
9:30 AM — 4 PM 9:30 AM — 4 PM
Whole Foods Market, W 8th Ave
Wed. Apr. 8 Wed. Apr. 8, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
9:30 AM — 4 PM 9:30 AM — 4 PM
Whole Foods Market, W 8th Ave
Thu. Apr. 9 Thu. Apr. 9, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020
9:30 AM — 4 PM 9:30 AM — 4 PM
Whole Foods Market, W 8th Ave
Fri. Apr. 10 Fri. Apr. 10, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
9:30 AM — 4 PM 9:30 AM — 4 PM
Whole Foods Market, W 8th Ave
Book Catering
  • 206 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Marimba — The 1st Veracruz Style food truck in BC. We sell delicious homemade empanadas, tortas and much more.
  2. Whistler Wood Fired Pizza Company — Serving authentic Neapolitan style pizza using the finest flours imported from Italy.
  3. Taps & Tacos — Taps & Tacos Street Tacos
  4. Super Thai Food — Amazing & Authentic Thai Food to awaken your taste buds!
  5. Indian Delicacy — we cater for all special events. Planning for small or large get together we can bring our truck right to your doorsteps