Brownie Bakers

Your local neighbourhood brownie + coffee mobile. Serving gourmet brownies, locally roasted coffee, handcrafted brownie ice cream sandwiches, build your own sundaes, and more! Contact us for catering & events!

Wed. Oct. 20 Wed. Oct. 20, 2021 Today — Wednesday, October 20, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Langara College, 100 W 49th Ave, Vancouver
Thu. Oct. 21 Thu. Oct. 21, 2021 Tomorrow — Thursday, October 21, 2021
9 AM — 11 AM 9 AM — 11 AM
St. John's School, 2215 W 10th Ave, Vancouver

*Closed for Private Event!*

Fri. Oct. 22 Fri. Oct. 22, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
12:30 PM — 3 PM 12:30 PM — 3 PM
Burnaby

*Closed for Private Event!*

Sat. Oct. 23 Sat. Oct. 23, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021
9 AM — 2 PM 9 AM — 2 PM
Trout Lake Farmer's Market
Wed. Oct. 27 Wed. Oct. 27, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Langara College, 100 W 49th Ave, Vancouver
Sat. Oct. 30 Sat. Oct. 30, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021
12 PM — 4 PM 12 PM — 4 PM
Vandula Farms, 9832 Ladner Trunk Rd, Delta
Sun. Oct. 31 Sun. Oct. 31, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021
9 AM — 1 PM 9 AM — 1 PM
Coquitlam Farmers Market
Sat. Nov. 13 Sat. Nov. 13, 2021 Saturday, November 13, 2021
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Riley Park Farmers Market - 50 E 30th Ave, Vancouver
Sat. Nov. 27 Sat. Nov. 27, 2021 Saturday, November 27, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Riley Park Farmers Market - 50 E 30th Ave, Vancouver

*Farmers Market Booth!*

Sun. Nov. 28 Sun. Nov. 28, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Hastings Park Farmers Market
Sat. Dec. 4 Sat. Dec. 4, 2021 Saturday, December 4, 2021
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Riley Park Farmers Market - 50 E 30th Ave, Vancouver
Sun. Jan. 9 Sun. Jan. 9, 2022 Sunday, January 9, 2022
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Hastings Park Farmers Market

*Farmers Market Booth!*

Sat. Jan. 22 Sat. Jan. 22, 2022 Saturday, January 22, 2022
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Riley Park Farmers Market - 50 E 30th Ave, Vancouver