WaKwak Burger

2.85 burger ($2.85)&Japanese-style burgers teriyaki sauce (Teriyaki or Teriyaki Cheese)!

Fri. Mar. 5 Fri. Mar. 5, 2021 Today — Friday, March 5, 2021
Open now until 6:15 PM until 6:15 PM
2200 W 41st Ave, Vancouver
Mon. Mar. 8 Mon. Mar. 8, 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021
11:30 AM — 6 PM 11:30 AM — 6 PM
2200 W 41st Ave, Vancouver
Wed. Mar. 10 Wed. Mar. 10, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Main St @ E 14 Ave, Vancouver, BC V5T 3G3 カナダ
Thu. Mar. 11 Thu. Mar. 11, 2021 Thursday, March 11, 2021
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
カナダ 〒V5Y 1L7 British Columbia, Vancouver, W 7th Ave, ジョナサン・ロジャース・パーク
Fri. Mar. 12 Fri. Mar. 12, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
2200 W 41st Ave, Vancouver
Book Catering
  • 234 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Dos Amigos — Hello Amigos, we are here to fantasize your tastebuds with mouth watering Tex - Mex street food. We operate around Vancouver and Lower Mainland. Let’s talk about your next Corporate or private event. Come say hello to your new Amigos!!!
  2. Pizza La Sella — I have been in this industry since 2007. I have learned how to cook Italian Pizza in Venice.
  3. Memphis Mike's BBQ — Southern-style comfort food and lip smacking BBQ.
  4. Steamworks Food Truck — Steamworks' classic pub fare or custom event menus now available for catering!
  5. Miss Siam — Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.