WaKwak Burger

2.85 burger ($2.85)&Japanese-style burgers teriyaki sauce (Teriyaki or Teriyaki Cheese)!

Tue. Jul. 16 Tue. Jul. 16, 2024 Today — Tuesday, July 16, 2024
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
W Pender X Granville St, Vancouver, BC , カナダ
Wed. Jul. 17 Wed. Jul. 17, 2024 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 17, 2024
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
8543 River District Crossing, Vancouver
Thu. Jul. 18 Thu. Jul. 18, 2024 Thursday, July 18, 2024
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
2200 W 41st Ave, Vancouver
Fri. Jul. 19 Fri. Jul. 19, 2024 Friday, July 19, 2024
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
605 Front St, New Westminster
Sat. Jul. 20 Sat. Jul. 20, 2024 Saturday, July 20, 2024
12 PM — 10 PM 12 PM — 10 PM
2184 Cornwall Ave, Vancouver
Book Catering
  • 574 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Meet2Eat - Catering — Meet2Eat Catering serves Mediterranean cuisine and seafood. We deliver office lunches and cater to events.
  2. Pac Rim Patio Pop-Up — Fairmont Pacific Rim's Executive Chef Damon Campbell's food truck stands at center stage of the Pac Rim Patio Pop-Up
  3. Memphis Mike's BBQ — Southern-style comfort food and lip smacking BBQ.
  4. Frying Pan — One thing in mind, to serve the best fried chicken in the world! I believe we will bring a new taste to Vancouver.
  5. Miss Siam — Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.