Greek n' Go - Keating

The newest food truck in Victoria, voted already for 2023, twice, best food truck in the city by Times Colonist and Vic News. Welcome to our local family-owned and operated food truck serving authentic Greek cuisine in Victoria! Our 3 food trucks are dedicated to bringing you the taste of Greece wherever you are. You can find our permanent location at 1580 Cook Street, open daily. Our second and third food trucks are available for weddings, corporate, private, and public events.

Fri. Jun. 21 Fri. Jun. 21, 2024 Today — Friday, June 21, 2024
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
2046 Keating Cross Rd, Saanichton (By Slegg materials, parking lot)
Sat. Jun. 22 Sat. Jun. 22, 2024 Tomorrow — Saturday, June 22, 2024
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
2046 Keating Cross Rd, Saanichton (By Slegg materials, parking lot)
Sun. Jun. 23 Sun. Jun. 23, 2024 Sunday, June 23, 2024
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
2046 Keating Cross Rd, Saanichton (By Slegg materials, parking lot)
Mon. Jun. 24 Mon. Jun. 24, 2024 Monday, June 24, 2024
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
2046 Keating Cross Rd, Saanichton (By Slegg materials, parking lot)
Tue. Jun. 25 Tue. Jun. 25, 2024 Tuesday, June 25, 2024
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
2046 Keating Cross Rd, Saanichton (By Slegg materials, parking lot)
Wed. Jun. 26 Wed. Jun. 26, 2024 Wednesday, June 26, 2024
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
2046 Keating Cross Rd, Saanichton (By Slegg materials, parking lot)
Thu. Jun. 27 Thu. Jun. 27, 2024 Thursday, June 27, 2024
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
2046 Keating Cross Rd, Saanichton (By Slegg materials, parking lot)
Order Delivery Book Catering
  • 3 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. BeaverTails Mobile — BeaverTails pastries are Canada's favourite dessert!
  2. Lexi's Ice Cream & Treats — We serve handcrafted roll-up ice cream. Hire us as your company/family party caterer.
  3. Morning People — We are breakfast loving Morning People passionate about creating quality food with fresh local ingredients! We offer a smoothie bowl which is the Acai berry bowl (with feature bowls), breakfast sandwiches you dream about and specials to keep it fresh. We believe in community and have teamed up with our local favourites Caffe Fantastico, Mclennans Meat & Seafood, Topsoil for gree, Salt Spring Island's Soya Nova smoked Tofu, Origin Bakery for gluten free options & Portofino for our delicious buns!
  4. Sub - Zero Ice Cream — Local ice cream, specializing in cones, sundaes, and floats!
  5. Greek n' Go - Events — Please email us at contact@greekngo.ca !