Greek On The Street

Brought to you by Estia Gourmet Catering service is Victoria's newest and finest Greek food truck. Serving a variety of your favourite traditional Greek snacks, entrees, and desserts! Available for catering.

Mon. Mar. 8 Mon. Mar. 8, 2021 Today — Monday, March 8, 2021
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Tue. Mar. 9 Tue. Mar. 9, 2021 Tomorrow — Tuesday, March 9, 2021
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Wed. Mar. 10 Wed. Mar. 10, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Thu. Mar. 11 Thu. Mar. 11, 2021 Thursday, March 11, 2021
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Fri. Mar. 12 Fri. Mar. 12, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Sat. Mar. 13 Sat. Mar. 13, 2021 Saturday, March 13, 2021
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Sun. Mar. 14 Sun. Mar. 14, 2021 Sunday, March 14, 2021
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Order Takeout Order Delivery Book Catering
  • 99 fans (#5 in Victoria)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Kebab Me Krazy — This a Mediterranean kebab and shawarma food truck serving wraps.
  2. Indecent Risotto — Indecent Risotto specializes in Arancini, a delicious deep fried risotto ball stuffed with meats or veg.
  3. Country Crepes — Homemade delicacies. Savoury or sweet crepes from an old French recipe.
  4. TasteBuds — TasteBuds is a modern immobile food odyssey.
  5. Sassy Thai Cafe — Come try our new menu, Thai papaya salad with sass!!!