Greek On The Street

Brought to you by Estia Gourmet Catering service is Victoria's newest and finest Greek food truck. Serving a variety of your favourite traditional Greek snacks, entrees, and desserts! Available for catering.

Sat. Dec. 5 Sat. Dec. 5, 2020 Today — Saturday, December 5, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Sun. Dec. 6 Sun. Dec. 6, 2020 Tomorrow — Sunday, December 6, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Mon. Dec. 7 Mon. Dec. 7, 2020 Monday, December 7, 2020
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Tue. Dec. 8 Tue. Dec. 8, 2020 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Wed. Dec. 9 Wed. Dec. 9, 2020 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Thu. Dec. 10 Thu. Dec. 10, 2020 Thursday, December 10, 2020
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Thu. Dec. 10 Thu. Dec. 10, 2020 Thursday, December 10, 2020
4 PM — 7 PM 4 PM — 7 PM
Metchosin Golf & Country Club
Fri. Dec. 11 Fri. Dec. 11, 2020 Friday, December 11, 2020
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Order Takeout Order Delivery Book Catering
  • 95 fans (#4 in Victoria)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Candytime — Traditional carnival treats made on site. Popcorn, cotton candy, snow cones, mini donuts.
  2. Sassy Thai Cafe — Come try our new menu, Thai papaya salad with sass!!!
  3. Buddha Box — Working with local farms and community to share nourishing, healthy eats! Local, fresh and fast!
  4. Roll 'er Up — Rolled ice cream at its finest. Ice cream made from scratch daily, we utilize local ingredients and quality mix-ins and toppings. Handcrafted right before your eyes. Vegan options available.
  5. Artisan Kitchen & Smokehouse — From farm to fork this local Texas bbq style truck is SMOKIN'. Low and slow is how we cook it so we can serve it up fast and hot for you and your family. All local meat and produce suppliers.