Greek On The Street

Brought to you by Estia Gourmet Catering service is Victoria's newest and finest Greek food truck. Serving a variety of your favourite traditional Greek snacks, entrees, and desserts! Available for catering.

Sat. Sep. 18 Sat. Sep. 18, 2021 Today — Saturday, September 18, 2021
Open now until 9 PM until 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Sat. Sep. 18 Sat. Sep. 18, 2021 Today — Saturday, September 18, 2021
Open now until 8 PM until 8 PM
Sooke Music Festival - John Philips Memorial Park
Sun. Sep. 19 Sun. Sep. 19, 2021 Tomorrow — Sunday, September 19, 2021
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
Sooke Music Festival - John Philips Memorial Park
Mon. Sep. 20 Mon. Sep. 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Tue. Sep. 21 Tue. Sep. 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Wed. Sep. 22 Wed. Sep. 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Thu. Sep. 23 Thu. Sep. 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Thu. Sep. 23 Thu. Sep. 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021
4:30 PM — 7:30 PM 4:30 PM — 7:30 PM
Esquimalt Farmers Market @ Bullen Park
Fri. Sep. 24 Fri. Sep. 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Sat. Sep. 25 Sat. Sep. 25, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Order Takeout Order Delivery Book Catering
  • 135 fans (#5 in Victoria)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Funky Food Truck — Serving FUNKING great wraps, burgers, fries, and wicked desserts. Veteran owned and operated.
  2. Sassy Thai Street Food — Come try our freshly made food from scratch Thai food with Sass! Pre order is now available.
  3. Kebab Me Krazy — This a Mediterranean kebab and shawarma food truck serving wraps.
  4. Greek On The Street — Brought to you by Estia Gourmet Catering service is Victoria's newest and finest Greek food truck. Serving a variety of your favourite traditional Greek snacks, entrees, and desserts! Available for catering.
  5. Cup-A-Roni Truck — BBQ pepperonis and signature brioche paninis. Selection of unique sweet treats! Check us out!