Greek n' Go - Downtown Victoria

The newest food truck in Victoria, voted already for 2023, twice, best food truck in the city by Times Colonist and Vic News. Welcome to our local family-owned and operated food truck serving authentic Greek cuisine in Victoria! Our 3 food trucks are dedicated to bringing you the taste of Greece wherever you are. You can find our permanent location at 1580 Cook Street, open daily. Our second and third food trucks are available for weddings, corporate, private, and public events.

Wed. May. 29 Wed. May. 29, 2024 Today — Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Open now until 9 PM until 9 PM
1580 Cook Street, Victoria, BC
Thu. May. 30 Thu. May. 30, 2024 Tomorrow — Thursday, May 30, 2024
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
1580 Cook Street, Victoria, BC
Fri. May. 31 Fri. May. 31, 2024 Friday, May 31, 2024
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
1580 Cook Street, Victoria, BC
Sat. Jun. 1 Sat. Jun. 1, 2024 Saturday, June 1, 2024
12 PM — 11 PM 12 PM — 11 PM
1580 Cook Street, Victoria, BC
Sun. Jun. 2 Sun. Jun. 2, 2024 Sunday, June 2, 2024
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
1580 Cook Street, Victoria, BC
Mon. Jun. 3 Mon. Jun. 3, 2024 Monday, June 3, 2024
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
1580 Cook Street, Victoria, BC
Tue. Jun. 4 Tue. Jun. 4, 2024 Tuesday, June 4, 2024
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
1580 Cook Street, Victoria, BC
Wed. Jun. 5 Wed. Jun. 5, 2024 Wednesday, June 5, 2024
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
1580 Cook Street, Victoria, BC
Order Delivery Book Catering
  • 22 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Greek n' Go - Downtown Victoria — The newest food truck in Victoria, voted already for 2023, twice, best food truck in the city by Times Colonist and Vic News. Welcome to our local family-owned and operated food truck serving authentic Greek cuisine in Victoria! Our 3 food trucks are dedicated to bringing you the taste of Greece wherever you are. You can find our permanent location at 1580 Cook Street, open daily. Our second and third food trucks are available for weddings, corporate, private, and public events.
  2. Kattia's Kitchen — Authentic Mexican food, eggs, tacos, quesadillas,flautas, soup of the day and desert Keto baking, catering special events.
  3. Country Crepes — Homemade delicacies. Savoury or sweet crepes from an old French recipe.
  4. Sub - Zero Ice Cream — Local ice cream, specializing in cones, sundaes, and floats!
  5. Puerto Vallarta Amigos — Authentic Mexican food (Burritos, tacos, seafood, quesadillas, etc.) located behind the Royal BC Museum.