Morning People

We are breakfast loving Morning People passionate about creating quality food with fresh local ingredients! We offer a smoothie bowl which is the Acai berry bowl (with feature bowls), breakfast sandwiches you dream about and specials to keep it fresh. We believe in community and have teamed up with our local favourites Caffe Fantastico, Mclennans Meat & Seafood, Topsoil for gree, Salt Spring Island's Soya Nova smoked Tofu, Origin Bakery for gluten free options & Portofino for our delicious buns!

Sat. May. 28 Sat. May. 28, 2022 Today — Saturday, May 28, 2022
8 AM — 3 PM 8 AM — 3 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Sun. May. 29 Sun. May. 29, 2022 Tomorrow — Sunday, May 29, 2022
8 AM — 3 PM 8 AM — 3 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Mon. May. 30 Mon. May. 30, 2022 Monday, May 30, 2022
8 AM — 2 PM 8 AM — 2 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Tue. May. 31 Tue. May. 31, 2022 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
8 AM — 2 PM 8 AM — 2 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Wed. Jun. 1 Wed. Jun. 1, 2022 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
8 AM — 2 PM 8 AM — 2 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Thu. Jun. 2 Thu. Jun. 2, 2022 Thursday, June 2, 2022
8 AM — 2 PM 8 AM — 2 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Fri. Jun. 3 Fri. Jun. 3, 2022 Friday, June 3, 2022
8 AM — 3 PM 8 AM — 3 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Book Catering
  • 51 fans (#10 in Victoria)
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. TasteBuds — TasteBuds is a modern immobile food odyssey.
  2. Hotdog Hustlin' — 100% Canadian-made hotdogs, smokies, sausages, hamburgers, and street food style pork bbq skewer, chicken bbq skewer. Have many varieties of designer dishes, snacks, drinks and concession foods. I have 5 food stands that are well equipped to serve indoor and outdoor events that easily fit in a 10 feet x10 feet space. I have been catering, markets and events for 6 years and preparing for winter vending as a mobile drive thru.
  3. Cup-A-Roni Truck — BBQ pepperonis and signature brioche paninis. Selection of unique sweet treats! Check us out!
  4. Holy Cow Mini Donuts — made fresh, every order....donut miss out
  5. BeaverTails Mobile — BeaverTails pastries are Canada's favourite dessert!