Morning People

We are breakfast loving Morning People passionate about creating quality food with fresh local ingredients! We offer a smoothie bowl which is the Acai berry bowl (with feature bowls), breakfast sandwiches you dream about and specials to keep it fresh. We believe in community and have teamed up with our local favourites Caffe Fantastico, Mclennans Meat & Seafood, Topsoil for gree, Salt Spring Island's Soya Nova smoked Tofu, Origin Bakery for gluten free options & Portofino for our delicious buns!

Fri. Mar. 5 Fri. Mar. 5, 2021 Today — Friday, March 5, 2021
Open now until 3 PM until 3 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Sat. Mar. 6 Sat. Mar. 6, 2021 Tomorrow — Saturday, March 6, 2021
8 AM — 3 PM 8 AM — 3 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Sun. Mar. 7 Sun. Mar. 7, 2021 Sunday, March 7, 2021
8 AM — 3 PM 8 AM — 3 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Wed. Mar. 10 Wed. Mar. 10, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
8 AM — 3 PM 8 AM — 3 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Thu. Mar. 11 Thu. Mar. 11, 2021 Thursday, March 11, 2021
8 AM — 3 PM 8 AM — 3 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Fri. Mar. 12 Fri. Mar. 12, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021
8 AM — 3 PM 8 AM — 3 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Book Catering
  • 23 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Artisan Kitchen & Smokehouse — From farm to fork this local Texas bbq style truck is SMOKIN'. Low and slow is how we cook it so we can serve it up fast and hot for you and your family. All local meat and produce suppliers.
  2. TasteBuds — TasteBuds is a modern immobile food odyssey.
  3. Candytime — Traditional carnival treats made on site. Popcorn, cotton candy, snow cones, mini donuts.
  4. Morning People — We are breakfast loving Morning People passionate about creating quality food with fresh local ingredients! We offer a smoothie bowl which is the Acai berry bowl (with feature bowls), breakfast sandwiches you dream about and specials to keep it fresh. We believe in community and have teamed up with our local favourites Caffe Fantastico, Mclennans Meat & Seafood, Topsoil for gree, Salt Spring Island's Soya Nova smoked Tofu, Origin Bakery for gluten free options & Portofino for our delicious buns!
  5. Indecent Risotto — Indecent Risotto specializes in Arancini, a delicious deep fried risotto ball stuffed with meats or veg.