Morning People

We are breakfast loving Morning People passionate about creating quality food with fresh local ingredients! We offer a smoothie bowl which is the Acai berry bowl (with feature bowls), breakfast sandwiches you dream about and specials to keep it fresh. We believe in community and have teamed up with our local favourites Caffe Fantastico, Mclennans Meat & Seafood, Topsoil for gree, Salt Spring Island's Soya Nova smoked Tofu, Origin Bakery for gluten free options & Portofino for our delicious buns!

Sat. May. 8 Sat. May. 8, 2021 Tomorrow — Saturday, May 8, 2021
9 AM — 2 PM 9 AM — 2 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Sun. May. 9 Sun. May. 9, 2021 Sunday, May 9, 2021
9 AM — 2 PM 9 AM — 2 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Mon. May. 10 Mon. May. 10, 2021 Monday, May 10, 2021
9 AM — 2 PM 9 AM — 2 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Tue. May. 11 Tue. May. 11, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
9 AM — 2 PM 9 AM — 2 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Wed. May. 12 Wed. May. 12, 2021 Wednesday, May 12, 2021
9 AM — 2 PM 9 AM — 2 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Thu. May. 13 Thu. May. 13, 2021 Thursday, May 13, 2021
9 AM — 2 PM 9 AM — 2 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Fri. May. 14 Fri. May. 14, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021
9 AM — 2 PM 9 AM — 2 PM
325 Cook St, Victoria - The Courtyard
Book Catering
  • 28 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Kebab Me Krazy — This a Mediterranean kebab and shawarma food truck serving wraps.
  2. Sassy Thai Cafe — Come try our new menu, Thai papaya salad with sass!!!
  3. Greek On The Street — Brought to you by Estia Gourmet Catering service is Victoria's newest and finest Greek food truck. Serving a variety of your favourite traditional Greek snacks, entrees, and desserts! Available for catering.
  4. Indecent Risotto — Indecent Risotto specializes in Arancini, a delicious deep fried risotto ball stuffed with meats or veg.
  5. Artisan Kitchen & Smokehouse — From farm to fork this local Texas bbq style truck is SMOKIN'. Low and slow is how we cook it so we can serve it up fast and hot for you and your family. All local meat and produce suppliers.