Grilled to the Mac

Grilled cheese sandwiches, mac & cheese and more. Daily specials. All recipes made from scratch with locally sourced products.

Wed. Dec. 2 Wed. Dec. 2, 2020 Today — Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Open now until 4 PM until 4 PM
Sooke Bite Stop, 6631 Sooke Rd
Thu. Dec. 3 Thu. Dec. 3, 2020 Tomorrow — Thursday, December 3, 2020
11 AM — 4 PM 11 AM — 4 PM
Sooke Bite Stop, 6631 Sooke Rd
Fri. Dec. 4 Fri. Dec. 4, 2020 Friday, December 4, 2020
11 AM — 4 PM 11 AM — 4 PM
Sooke Bite Stop, 6631 Sooke Rd
Sat. Dec. 5 Sat. Dec. 5, 2020 Saturday, December 5, 2020
11 AM — 4 PM 11 AM — 4 PM
Sooke Bite Stop, 6631 Sooke Rd
Sun. Dec. 6 Sun. Dec. 6, 2020 Sunday, December 6, 2020
11 AM — 4 PM 11 AM — 4 PM
Sooke Bite Stop, 6631 Sooke Rd
Book Catering
  • 244 fans (#3 in Victoria)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Indecent Risotto — Indecent Risotto specializes in Arancini, a delicious deep fried risotto ball stuffed with meats or veg.
  2. Cup-A-Roni Truck — BBQ Pepperonis and Signature Brioche Paninis. Selection of unique sweet treats! Check us out!
  3. Sassy Thai Cafe — Come try our new menu, Thai papaya salad with sass!!!
  4. Country Crepes — Homemade delicacies. Savoury or sweet crepes from an old French recipe.
  5. Morning People — We are breakfast loving Morning People passionate about creating quality food with fresh local ingredients! We offer a smoothie bowl which is the Acai berry bowl (with feature bowls), breakfast sandwiches you dream about and specials to keep it fresh. We believe in community and have teamed up with our local favourites Caffe Fantastico, Mclennans Meat & Seafood, Topsoil for gree, Salt Spring Island's Soya Nova smoked Tofu, Origin Bakery for gluten free options & Portofino for our delicious buns!