Hullabaloo Coffee and Ice Cream

Handcrafted espresso drinks, delicious ice cream, fresh, hand-pressed lemonade, and baked goods.

Wed. Sep. 22 Wed. Sep. 22, 2021 Tomorrow — Wednesday, September 22, 2021
7 AM — 7 PM 7 AM — 7 PM
Red Barn, 5550 W Saanich Rd
Thu. Sep. 23 Thu. Sep. 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021
7 AM — 7 PM 7 AM — 7 PM
Red Barn, 5550 W Saanich Rd
Fri. Sep. 24 Fri. Sep. 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
7 AM — 7 PM 7 AM — 7 PM
Red Barn, 5550 W Saanich Rd
Sat. Sep. 25 Sat. Sep. 25, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
8 AM — 7 PM 8 AM — 7 PM
Red Barn, 5550 W Saanich Rd
Sun. Sep. 26 Sun. Sep. 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
9 AM — 7 PM 9 AM — 7 PM
Red Barn, 5550 W Saanich Rd
Book Catering
  • 8 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Indecent Risotto — Indecent Risotto specializes in Arancini, a delicious deep fried risotto ball stuffed with meats or veg.
  2. Holy Cow Mini Donuts — made fresh, every order....donut miss out
  3. Country Crepes — Homemade delicacies. Savoury or sweet crepes from an old French recipe.
  4. Greek On The Street — Brought to you by Estia Gourmet Catering service is Victoria's newest and finest Greek food truck. Serving a variety of your favourite traditional Greek snacks, entrees, and desserts! Available for catering.
  5. Candytime — Classic Carnival Treats