Roxy's Grilled Cheese

We don't make your grandma's grilled cheese. We can if you'd like us to, but if you leave it up to us, we're going to put our own twist on things. We're about taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.

Tue. Jul. 23 Tue. Jul. 23, 2019 Today — Tuesday, July 23, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Congress St
Tue. Jul. 23 Tue. Jul. 23, 2019 Today — Tuesday, July 23, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Stuart St & Trinity Pl
Wed. Jul. 24 Wed. Jul. 24, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 24, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Rings Fountain @ Milk Street
Thu. Jul. 25 Thu. Jul. 25, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019
5 PM — 10:30 PM 5 PM — 10:30 PM
Aeronaut Allston Beer Garden
Fri. Jul. 26 Fri. Jul. 26, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Carousel @ Greenway
Fri. Jul. 26 Fri. Jul. 26, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
101 Belvidere St
Sat. Jul. 27 Sat. Jul. 27, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Harvard Science Center
Sun. Jul. 28 Sun. Jul. 28, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Harvard Science Center
Mon. Jul. 29 Mon. Jul. 29, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Dewey Square on the Greenway
Book Catering
  • 1320 fans (#1 in Boston)
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Oath Pizza — Oath pizzas start with hand-stretched dough that is grilled and seared in avocado oil for a crispness and texture unlike
  2. Roxy's Grilled Cheese — We're taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.
  3. Bartleby's Seitan Stand — We sling southern-fried seitan! Mouthwatering sandwiches, piles of crispy nuggets, and satisfying salads all crafted for a vegan, plant-based diet.
  4. Chicken & Rice Guys — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  5. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!