Roxy's Grilled Cheese

We don't make your grandma's grilled cheese. We can if you'd like us to, but if you leave it up to us, we're going to put our own twist on things. We're about taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.

Fri. Jun. 22 Fri. Jun. 22, 2018 Today — Friday, June 22, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Rings Fountain @ Milk Street
Fri. Jun. 22 Fri. Jun. 22, 2018 Today — Friday, June 22, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Needham @ 4th Avenue
Fri. Jun. 22 Fri. Jun. 22, 2018 Today — Friday, June 22, 2018
5 PM - 9 PM 5 PM - 9 PM
Union Point Food Truck Rodeo - 26 Memorial Grove Ave, South Weymouth, Massachusetts 02190
Sun. Jun. 24 Sun. Jun. 24, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018
11 AM - 4 PM 11 AM - 4 PM
Central Flea
Mon. Jun. 25 Mon. Jun. 25, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Dewey Square on the Greenway
Tue. Jun. 26 Tue. Jun. 26, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Congress St & Atlantic Ave
Wed. Jun. 27 Wed. Jun. 27, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Needham @ A Street
Wed. Jun. 27 Wed. Jun. 27, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Stuart St & Trinity Pl
Thu. Jun. 28 Thu. Jun. 28, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Boston Public Library
Book Catering
  • 1,287 fans (#1 in Boston)
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.
  4. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  5. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.