Roxy's Grilled Cheese

We don't make your grandma's grilled cheese. We can if you'd like us to, but if you leave it up to us, we're going to put our own twist on things. We're about taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.

Wed. Jul. 8 Wed. Jul. 8, 2020 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 8, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Northeastern at 1 Opera Place
Thu. Jul. 9 Thu. Jul. 9, 2020 Thursday, July 9, 2020
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Harvard Science Center
Fri. Jul. 10 Fri. Jul. 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Dewey Square on the Greenway
Fri. Jul. 10 Fri. Jul. 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
2 PM — 8 PM 2 PM — 8 PM
Night Shift Brewing - Everett
Sat. Jul. 11 Sat. Jul. 11, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020
12 PM — 4 PM 12 PM — 4 PM
Cleveland Circle, Cassidy Playground, Chestnut Hill
Mon. Jul. 13 Mon. Jul. 13, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Dewey Square on the Greenway
Tue. Jul. 14 Tue. Jul. 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Congress St & Atlantic Ave
Order Takeout Book Catering
  • 1334 fans (#1 in Boston)
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Oath Pizza — Oath pizzas start with hand-stretched dough that is grilled and seared in avocado oil for a crispness and texture unlike
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Chicken & Rice Guys — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  4. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  5. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.