Roxy's Grilled Cheese

We don't make your grandma's grilled cheese. We can if you'd like us to, but if you leave it up to us, we're going to put our own twist on things. We're about taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.

Wed. Jan. 16 Wed. Jan. 16, 2019 Today — Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Open now until 2:30 PM until 2:30 PM
Stuart St & Trinity Pl
Wed. Jan. 16 Wed. Jan. 16, 2019 Today — Wednesday, January 16, 2019
3 PM - 7 PM 3 PM - 7 PM
BU East
Sat. Jan. 19 Sat. Jan. 19, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Harvard Science Center
Sun. Jan. 20 Sun. Jan. 20, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Harvard Science Center
Mon. Jan. 21 Mon. Jan. 21, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Dewey Square on the Greenway
Tue. Jan. 22 Tue. Jan. 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Congress St & Atlantic Ave
Wed. Jan. 23 Wed. Jan. 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Stuart St & Trinity Pl
Book Catering
  • 1,308 fans (#1 in Boston)
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.
  2. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!
  3. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  4. Oath Pizza — Oath pizzas start with hand-stretched dough that is grilled and seared in avocado oil for a crispness and texture unlike
  5. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.