Smoke and Fire BBQ

At Smoke and Fire BBQ we use a Texas style offset smoker to flavor and cook our different meats. We use our smoked meat in a variety of ways to create a diverse menu to be enjoyed by all.

Wed. Aug. 4 Wed. Aug. 4, 2021 Today — Wednesday, August 4, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Major Overhaul & Equipment Repair, 2231 121 Ave NE, Edmonton
Wed. Aug. 4 Wed. Aug. 4, 2021 Today — Wednesday, August 4, 2021
4 PM — 8 PM 4 PM — 8 PM
The Lot, 12320 - 107 Ave NW, Edmonton
Thu. Aug. 5 Thu. Aug. 5, 2021 Tomorrow — Thursday, August 5, 2021
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
The Lot, 12320 - 107 Ave NW, Edmonton
Fri. Aug. 6 Fri. Aug. 6, 2021 Friday, August 6, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
The Lot, 12320 - 107 Ave NW, Edmonton
Fri. Aug. 6 Fri. Aug. 6, 2021 Friday, August 6, 2021
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Village at the Hamptons, 4635 199 St NW Edmonton
Sat. Aug. 7 Sat. Aug. 7, 2021 Saturday, August 7, 2021
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
The Lot, 12320 - 107 Ave NW, Edmonton
Sun. Aug. 8 Sun. Aug. 8, 2021 Sunday, August 8, 2021
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
The Lot, 12320 - 107 Ave NW, Edmonton

Pork Back Ribs

Book Catering
  • 93 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App