Cookie Monstah

Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.

Sat. May. 6 Sat. May. 6, 2023 Saturday, May 6, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sun. May. 7 Sun. May. 7, 2023 Sunday, May 7, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sat. May. 13 Sat. May. 13, 2023 Saturday, May 13, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sun. May. 14 Sun. May. 14, 2023 Sunday, May 14, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sat. May. 20 Sat. May. 20, 2023 Saturday, May 20, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sun. May. 21 Sun. May. 21, 2023 Sunday, May 21, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sat. May. 27 Sat. May. 27, 2023 Saturday, May 27, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sun. May. 28 Sun. May. 28, 2023 Sunday, May 28, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sat. Jun. 3 Sat. Jun. 3, 2023 Saturday, June 3, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sun. Jun. 4 Sun. Jun. 4, 2023 Sunday, June 4, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sat. Jun. 10 Sat. Jun. 10, 2023 Saturday, June 10, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sun. Jun. 11 Sun. Jun. 11, 2023 Sunday, June 11, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sat. Jun. 17 Sat. Jun. 17, 2023 Saturday, June 17, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sun. Jun. 18 Sun. Jun. 18, 2023 Sunday, June 18, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sat. Jun. 24 Sat. Jun. 24, 2023 Saturday, June 24, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sun. Jun. 25 Sun. Jun. 25, 2023 Sunday, June 25, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sat. Jul. 1 Sat. Jul. 1, 2023 Saturday, July 1, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sun. Jul. 2 Sun. Jul. 2, 2023 Sunday, July 2, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sat. Jul. 8 Sat. Jul. 8, 2023 Saturday, July 8, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sun. Jul. 9 Sun. Jul. 9, 2023 Sunday, July 9, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sat. Jul. 15 Sat. Jul. 15, 2023 Saturday, July 15, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sun. Jul. 16 Sun. Jul. 16, 2023 Sunday, July 16, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sat. Jul. 22 Sat. Jul. 22, 2023 Saturday, July 22, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sun. Jul. 23 Sun. Jul. 23, 2023 Sunday, July 23, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sat. Jul. 29 Sat. Jul. 29, 2023 Saturday, July 29, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sun. Jul. 30 Sun. Jul. 30, 2023 Sunday, July 30, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sat. Aug. 5 Sat. Aug. 5, 2023 Saturday, August 5, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Sun. Aug. 6 Sun. Aug. 6, 2023 Sunday, August 6, 2023
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
The Greenway Carousel, Rose Kennedy Greenway, Boston
Book Catering
  • 691 fans (#6 in Boston)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay

You Might Also Like

  1. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  2. Tres Latinas — We are three Venezuelan friends with the passion to share our love for Authentic Latin Cuisine.
  3. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  4. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  5. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.