arturosmexico2go

Arturo's unique recipes are a fusion of Spanish and traditional Mexican. Clean, simple and healthy Mexican food.

Thu. Jul. 19 Thu. Jul. 19, 2018 Today — Thursday, July 19, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:45 PM 11:30 AM - 2:45 PM
Howe St & W Cordova St
Fri. Jul. 20 Fri. Jul. 20, 2018 Tomorrow — Friday, July 20, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:45 PM 11:30 AM - 2:45 PM
Howe St & W Cordova St
Mon. Jul. 23 Mon. Jul. 23, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018
11:30 AM - 2 PM 11:30 AM - 2 PM
577 Great Northern Way (west side of the building)
Tue. Jul. 24 Tue. Jul. 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:45 PM 11:30 AM - 2:45 PM
Howe St & W Cordova St
Wed. Jul. 25 Wed. Jul. 25, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:45 PM 11:30 AM - 2:45 PM
Howe St & W Cordova St
Book Catering
  • 1,448 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App