arturosmexico2go

Arturo's unique recipes are a fusion of Spanish and traditional Mexican. Clean, simple and healthy Mexican food.

Fri. May. 24 Fri. May. 24, 2019 Today — Friday, May 24, 2019
11:30 AM — 2:45 PM 11:30 AM — 2:45 PM
Howe St & W Cordova St
Mon. May. 27 Mon. May. 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
11:30 AM — 2 PM 11:30 AM — 2 PM
577 Great Northern Way (west side of the building)
Tue. May. 28 Tue. May. 28, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
11:30 AM — 2:45 PM 11:30 AM — 2:45 PM
Howe St & W Cordova St
Wed. May. 29 Wed. May. 29, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
11:30 AM — 2:45 PM 11:30 AM — 2:45 PM
Howe St & W Cordova St
Thu. May. 30 Thu. May. 30, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
11:30 AM — 2:45 PM 11:30 AM — 2:45 PM
Howe St & W Cordova St
Book Catering
  • 1507 fans (#10 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App