arturosmexico2go

Arturo's unique recipes are a fusion of Spanish and traditional Mexican. Clean, simple and healthy Mexican food. Only 3 people prepare the food we serve to our clients, from the local produce and local butcher, there is not third parties when it comes to prepare our dishes. We closely follow Health Authority guidances and protocols to operate our business. We have been serving take out food at open spaces since 2010, and we will continue doing it, safety is our priority.

Thu. Sep. 24 Thu. Sep. 24, 2020 Today — Thursday, September 24, 2020
11:30 AM — 2:45 PM 11:30 AM — 2:45 PM
Howe St & W Cordova St
Fri. Sep. 25 Fri. Sep. 25, 2020 Tomorrow — Friday, September 25, 2020
11:30 AM — 2:45 PM 11:30 AM — 2:45 PM
Howe St & W Cordova St
Mon. Sep. 28 Mon. Sep. 28, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020
11:30 AM — 2 PM 11:30 AM — 2 PM
577 Great Northern Way (west side of the building)
Tue. Sep. 29 Tue. Sep. 29, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
11:30 AM — 2:45 PM 11:30 AM — 2:45 PM
Howe St & W Cordova St
Wed. Sep. 30 Wed. Sep. 30, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
11:30 AM — 2:45 PM 11:30 AM — 2:45 PM
Howe St & W Cordova St
Book Catering
  • 1570 fans (#6 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App