arturosmexico2go

Arturo's unique recipes are a fusion of Spanish and traditional Mexican. Clean, simple and healthy Mexican food.

Tue. Nov. 12 Tue. Nov. 12, 2019 Tomorrow — Tuesday, November 12, 2019
11:30 AM — 2:45 PM 11:30 AM — 2:45 PM
Howe St & W Cordova St
Wed. Nov. 13 Wed. Nov. 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
11:30 AM — 2:45 PM 11:30 AM — 2:45 PM
Howe St & W Cordova St
Thu. Nov. 14 Thu. Nov. 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
11:30 AM — 2:45 PM 11:30 AM — 2:45 PM
Howe St & W Cordova St
Fri. Nov. 15 Fri. Nov. 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
11:30 AM — 2:45 PM 11:30 AM — 2:45 PM
Howe St & W Cordova St
Mon. Nov. 18 Mon. Nov. 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
11:30 AM — 2 PM 11:30 AM — 2 PM
577 Great Northern Way (west side of the building)
Book Catering
  • 1535 fans (#8 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App