EAT Chicken Wraps

Delicious chicken wraps made from scratch with authentic flavour and unique twists.

Mon. Jun. 1 Mon. Jun. 1, 2020 Tomorrow — Monday, June 1, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Tue. Jun. 2 Tue. Jun. 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 2, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Wed. Jun. 3 Wed. Jun. 3, 2020 Wednesday, June 3, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Thu. Jun. 4 Thu. Jun. 4, 2020 Thursday, June 4, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Fri. Jun. 5 Fri. Jun. 5, 2020 Friday, June 5, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Sat. Jun. 6 Sat. Jun. 6, 2020 Saturday, June 6, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
  • 970 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Old Country Pierogi — Serving authentic Polish & Eastern European food, featuring meat, vegetarian, vegan and gluten-free options
  2. BC TACO — Handmade, always fresh. Tacos, burritos, quesadillas, ceviche.
  3. Mom's Grilled Cheese Truck — Gourmet grilled cheese downtown at the Art Gallery.
  4. Meet2Eat - Catering — Meet2Eat Catering serves Mediterranean cuisine and seafood. We deliver office lunches and cater to events.
  5. Miss Siam — Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.