EAT Chicken Wraps

Delicious chicken wraps made from scratch with authentic flavour and unique twists.

Wed. Sep. 18 Wed. Sep. 18, 2019 Today — Wednesday, September 18, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Thu. Sep. 19 Thu. Sep. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, September 19, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Fri. Sep. 20 Fri. Sep. 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Sat. Sep. 21 Sat. Sep. 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Mon. Sep. 23 Mon. Sep. 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Tue. Sep. 24 Tue. Sep. 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
  • 954 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Rolling Cashew — Bringing plant based comfort food to the streets of Vancouver: Thai cashew cauliflower wings, sandwiche, wraps, desserts
  2. arturosmexico2go — Authentic, author gourmet Mexican made with the finest ingredients.
  3. Holi Masala — Colourfully creative Indian food. We bring Indian treats to Vancouver's streets.
  4. Roasted Revolution — We serve delicious healthy fire roasted corn on the cob and baked potatoes.
  5. Frying Pan — One thing in mind, to serve the best fried chicken in the world! I believe we will bring a new taste to Vancouver.