EAT Chicken Wraps

Delicious chicken wraps made from scratch with authentic flavour and unique twists.

Fri. Mar. 22 Fri. Mar. 22, 2019 Today — Friday, March 22, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Sat. Mar. 23 Sat. Mar. 23, 2019 Tomorrow — Saturday, March 23, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Mon. Mar. 25 Mon. Mar. 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Tue. Mar. 26 Tue. Mar. 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Wed. Mar. 27 Wed. Mar. 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Thu. Mar. 28 Thu. Mar. 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson