EAT Chicken Wraps

Delicious chicken wraps made from scratch with authentic flavour and unique twists.

Fri. Jan. 24 Fri. Jan. 24, 2020 Tomorrow — Friday, January 24, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Sat. Jan. 25 Sat. Jan. 25, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Mon. Jan. 27 Mon. Jan. 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Tue. Jan. 28 Tue. Jan. 28, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Wed. Jan. 29 Wed. Jan. 29, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Thu. Jan. 30 Thu. Jan. 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
  • 963 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Oh My Gado — Can-Donesian food is a unique combination of Canadian/Indonesion culinary backgrounds. It's wheely good!
  2. Frying Pan — One thing in mind, to serve the best fried chicken in the world! I believe we will bring a new taste to Vancouver.
  3. Chickpea Truck — We sell delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist.
  4. Roasted Revolution — We serve delicious healthy fire roasted corn on the cob and baked potatoes.
  5. Indian Delicacy — we cater for all special events. Planning for small or large get together we can bring our truck right to your doorsteps