EAT Chicken Wraps

Delicious chicken wraps made from scratch with authentic flavour and unique twists.

Sat. Jan. 22 Sat. Jan. 22, 2022 Tomorrow — Saturday, January 22, 2022
11:30 AM — 8:30 PM 11:30 AM — 8:30 PM
Robson St & Howe St
Mon. Jan. 24 Mon. Jan. 24, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022
11:30 AM — 8:30 PM 11:30 AM — 8:30 PM
Robson St & Howe St
Tue. Jan. 25 Tue. Jan. 25, 2022 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
11:30 AM — 8:30 PM 11:30 AM — 8:30 PM
Robson St & Howe St
Wed. Jan. 26 Wed. Jan. 26, 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
11:30 AM — 8:30 PM 11:30 AM — 8:30 PM
Robson St & Howe St
Thu. Jan. 27 Thu. Jan. 27, 2022 Thursday, January 27, 2022
11:30 AM — 8:30 PM 11:30 AM — 8:30 PM
Robson St & Howe St
Fri. Jan. 28 Fri. Jan. 28, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022
11:30 AM — 8:30 PM 11:30 AM — 8:30 PM
Robson St & Howe St
  • 1045 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Super Thai Food — Amazing & Authentic Thai Food to awaken your taste buds!
  2. Indish — Indian inspired food served with a modern flair. Rice bowls, paratha wraps, poutine, samosas, and other mouthwatering street food specials!
  3. BeaverTails Mobile (Vancouver) — Deliciously famous Canadian pastry. Proudly satisfying your sweet tooth since 1978. Book us today for your event.
  4. Miss Siam — Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.
  5. NaMì Vietnamese — NaMì food-cart brings the authentic flavours of Vietnamese cuisine to the heart of downtown Vancouver.