EAT Chicken Wraps

Delicious chicken wraps made from scratch with authentic flavour and unique twists.

Tue. Jul. 23 Tue. Jul. 23, 2019 Today — Tuesday, July 23, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Wed. Jul. 24 Wed. Jul. 24, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 24, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Thu. Jul. 25 Thu. Jul. 25, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Fri. Jul. 26 Fri. Jul. 26, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Sat. Jul. 27 Sat. Jul. 27, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Mon. Jul. 29 Mon. Jul. 29, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
  • 945 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Marimba — The 1st Veracruz Style food truck in BC. We sell delicious homemade empanadas, tortas and much more.
  2. Roasted Revolution — We serve delicious healthy fire roasted corn on the cob and baked potatoes.
  3. Cloud Nine Cotton Candy — All-natural, gourmet organic cotton candy with over 25 flavours! Book us for your next event!
  4. Miss Siam — Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.
  5. Brazilian Roots Truck — Brazilian Roots Truck is all about healthy, delicious and ethnic food. We are cassava-based and gluten-free.