EAT Chicken Wraps

Delicious chicken wraps made from scratch with authentic flavour and unique twists.

Tue. Aug. 4 Tue. Aug. 4, 2020 Tomorrow — Tuesday, August 4, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Wed. Aug. 5 Wed. Aug. 5, 2020 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Thu. Aug. 6 Thu. Aug. 6, 2020 Thursday, August 6, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Fri. Aug. 7 Fri. Aug. 7, 2020 Friday, August 7, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Sat. Aug. 8 Sat. Aug. 8, 2020 Saturday, August 8, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Mon. Aug. 10 Mon. Aug. 10, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
  • 978 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Roasted Revolution — We serve delicious healthy fire roasted corn on the cob and baked potatoes.
  2. Come Arepa — Come Arepa is a food truck dedicated to serving the Arepa and some other tasty Venezuelan food.
  3. arturosmexico2go — Authentic, author gourmet Mexican made with the finest ingredients hand picked.
  4. Rolling Cashew — Bringing plant based comfort food to the streets of Vancouver: Thai cashew cauliflower wings, sandwiche, wraps, desserts
  5. Holi Masala — Colourfully creative Indian food. We bring Indian treats to Vancouver's streets.