EAT Chicken Wraps

Delicious chicken wraps made from scratch with authentic flavour and unique twists.

Mon. Nov. 11 Mon. Nov. 11, 2019 Today — Monday, November 11, 2019
Open now until 6:30 PM until 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Tue. Nov. 12 Tue. Nov. 12, 2019 Tomorrow — Tuesday, November 12, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Wed. Nov. 13 Wed. Nov. 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Thu. Nov. 14 Thu. Nov. 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Fri. Nov. 15 Fri. Nov. 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Sat. Nov. 16 Sat. Nov. 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
Mon. Nov. 18 Mon. Nov. 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Between Hornby&Howe On Robson
  • 959 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Come Arepa — Come Arepa is a food truck dedicated to serving the Arepa and some other tasty Venezuelan food.
  2. Super Thai Food — Amazing & Authentic Thai Food to awaken your taste buds!
  3. The Reef Runner — Bringing distinctive Caribbean cuisine & vibes to the streets.
  4. Whistler Wood Fired Pizza Company — Serving authentic Neapolitan style pizza using the finest flours imported from Italy.
  5. Oh My Gado — Can-Donesian food is a unique combination of Canadian/Indonesion culinary backgrounds. It's wheely good!