Island Time

Our goal is to cater to people looking for bold, spicy flavors and a healthy product. Our owner/chef is a graduate of one of the best culinary schools in Canada, and he is bringing his twist on the exotic flavors of the caribbean to Vancouver and the lower mainland. Our plantain chips, chicken wings, and fish cakes are baked (not fried) and we use local organic produce in order to bring a healthy product to the healthiest city in Canada. Please come and enjoy Island Time!

Mon. Nov. 19 Mon. Nov. 19, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Lougheed Shopping Center
Tue. Nov. 20 Tue. Nov. 20, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Terminal Ave
Wed. Nov. 21 Wed. Nov. 21, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
1077 Great Northern Way
Thu. Nov. 22 Thu. Nov. 22, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
877 Great Northern Way
Thu. Nov. 22 Thu. Nov. 22, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018
5 PM - 8 PM 5 PM - 8 PM
2817 Murray St Port Moody
Fri. Nov. 23 Fri. Nov. 23, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Book Catering
  • 178 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Cheezee Does It — Old school comfort food sourced from everyone's favourite ingredient, cheese!
  2. Sea Island Diner — All our food is house made by professionally trained chefs. Call for catering and events!
  3. Memphis Mike's BBQ — Southern-style comfort food and lip smacking BBQ.
  4. Thai Box On Truck — Authentic Thai street food. Most of our dishes are different than you will find on other Thai restaurants.
  5. Yo-Bones BBQ — Beef brisket, pulled pork, and BBQ pulled chicken from a locally owned southern BBQ food truck.