JAPADOG

Vancouver's famous Japanese-style hot dog stand, serving Terimayo, Oroshi, Misomayo and Okonomi hot dogs & more.

Fri. Nov. 16 Fri. Nov. 16, 2018 Today — Friday, November 16, 2018
Open now until 11 PM until 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sat. Nov. 17 Sat. Nov. 17, 2018 Tomorrow — Saturday, November 17, 2018
11 AM - 11 PM 11 AM - 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sun. Nov. 18 Sun. Nov. 18, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018
11 AM - 10 PM 11 AM - 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Mon. Nov. 19 Mon. Nov. 19, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018
11 AM - 10 PM 11 AM - 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Tue. Nov. 20 Tue. Nov. 20, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
11 AM - 10 PM 11 AM - 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Wed. Nov. 21 Wed. Nov. 21, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018
11 AM - 10 PM 11 AM - 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Thu. Nov. 22 Thu. Nov. 22, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018
11 AM - 10 PM 11 AM - 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Fri. Nov. 23 Fri. Nov. 23, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018
11 AM - 11 PM 11 AM - 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Book Catering
  • 2,352 fans (#5 in Vancouver)
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Praguery — Whether you go sweet or savoury, hot or cool, you’ll always find the perfect snack on our menu.
  2. Mom's Grilled Cheese Truck — Gourmet grilled cheese downtown at the Art Gallery.
  3. Whistler Wood Fired Pizza Company — Serving authentic Neapolitan style pizza using the finest flours imported from Italy.
  4. The Reef Runner — Bringing distinctive Caribbean cuisine & vibes to the streets.
  5. Russet Shack — Delicious, nutritious, healthy and grown locally baked potatoes at a very competitive cost. We offer wide variety of baked potatoes and toppings. Every item is made fresh to order with vegetables grown close to home. Vegan, gluten-free, vegetarian-friendly and Halal options as well as variety of menu items that will surely be a great way to treat your taste buds. As well as the option of creating your own mix of toppings and sauces.