JAPADOG

Vancouver's famous Japanese-style hot dog stand, serving Terimayo, Oroshi and Okonomi hot dogs & more.

Sat. Nov. 26 Sat. Nov. 26, 2022 Today — Saturday, November 26, 2022
Open now until 11 PM until 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sun. Nov. 27 Sun. Nov. 27, 2022 Tomorrow — Sunday, November 27, 2022
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Mon. Nov. 28 Mon. Nov. 28, 2022 Monday, November 28, 2022
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Tue. Nov. 29 Tue. Nov. 29, 2022 Tuesday, November 29, 2022
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Wed. Nov. 30 Wed. Nov. 30, 2022 Wednesday, November 30, 2022
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Thu. Dec. 1 Thu. Dec. 1, 2022 Thursday, December 1, 2022
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Fri. Dec. 2 Fri. Dec. 2, 2022 Friday, December 2, 2022
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sat. Dec. 3 Sat. Dec. 3, 2022 Saturday, December 3, 2022
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Book Catering
  • 2825 fans (#4 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Disco Cheetah Korean Grill — Fast Casual Korean Cuisine
  2. Tornado Potato (The Original) — Enjoy a new fusion way of eating potatoes. Divulge layer after layer with family and friends.
  3. Tornado Truck — We can create a specialized menu for your theme .please contact our redseal certified chef for the options
  4. Brownie Bakers - Brownie and Coffee Food Truck — Vancouver's 1st and only Brownie and Coffee Food Truck!
  5. Old Country Pierogi — Serving authentic Polish & Eastern European food, featuring meat, vegetarian, vegan and gluten-free options