JAPADOG

Vancouver's famous Japanese-style hot dog stand, serving Terimayo, Oroshi and Okonomi hot dogs & more.

Mon. Sep. 21 Mon. Sep. 21, 2020 Today — Monday, September 21, 2020
Open now until 10 PM until 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Tue. Sep. 22 Tue. Sep. 22, 2020 Tomorrow — Tuesday, September 22, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Wed. Sep. 23 Wed. Sep. 23, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Thu. Sep. 24 Thu. Sep. 24, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Fri. Sep. 25 Fri. Sep. 25, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sat. Sep. 26 Sat. Sep. 26, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sun. Sep. 27 Sun. Sep. 27, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Mon. Sep. 28 Mon. Sep. 28, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Book Catering
  • 2530 fans (#4 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Vera's Burger Truck — Vancouver's award winning burgers cooked fresh for any type of event. Ask about our new menu items for the 2017 season.
  2. Rolling Cashew — Bringing plant based comfort food to the streets of Vancouver: Thai cashew cauliflower wings, sandwiche, wraps, desserts
  3. BC TACO — Handmade, always fresh. Tacos, burritos, quesadillas, ceviche.
  4. Holi Masala — Colourfully creative Indian food. We bring Indian treats to Vancouver's streets.
  5. Street Dogs & Smash Burgers — Gourmet hotdogs & Smash Burgers made from scratch with our famous DOG sauce. Come catch us streetside or an event near you!