JAPADOG

Vancouver's famous Japanese-style hot dog stand, serving Terimayo, Oroshi and Okonomi hot dogs & more.

Tue. Jul. 27 Tue. Jul. 27, 2021 Today — Tuesday, July 27, 2021
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Wed. Jul. 28 Wed. Jul. 28, 2021 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 28, 2021
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Thu. Jul. 29 Thu. Jul. 29, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Fri. Jul. 30 Fri. Jul. 30, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sat. Jul. 31 Sat. Jul. 31, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sun. Aug. 1 Sun. Aug. 1, 2021 Sunday, August 1, 2021
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Mon. Aug. 2 Mon. Aug. 2, 2021 Monday, August 2, 2021
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Book Catering
  • 2669 fans (#4 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Meet2Eat - Catering — Meet2Eat Catering serves Mediterranean cuisine and seafood. We deliver office lunches and cater to events.
  2. Lucha Libre Truck — Mexican eats on the road.
  3. Dos Amigos Tex-Mex — Hello Amigos, we are here to fantasize your tastebuds with mouth watering Tex - Mex street food. We operate around Vancouver and Lower Mainland. Let’s talk about your next Corporate or private event. Come say hello to your new Amigos!!!
  4. Red Truck Food Truck — The RedTruckFT brings delicious comfort food to Vancouver. We can cater your next event with our food & beer truck!
  5. NaMì Vietnamese — NaMì food-cart brings the authentic flavours of Vietnamese cuisine to the heart of downtown Vancouver.