JAPADOG

Vancouver's famous Japanese-style hot dog stand, serving Terimayo, Oroshi and Okonomi hot dogs & more.

Tue. Apr. 7 Tue. Apr. 7, 2020 Today — Tuesday, April 7, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Wed. Apr. 8 Wed. Apr. 8, 2020 Tomorrow — Wednesday, April 8, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Thu. Apr. 9 Thu. Apr. 9, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Fri. Apr. 10 Fri. Apr. 10, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sat. Apr. 11 Sat. Apr. 11, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sun. Apr. 12 Sun. Apr. 12, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Mon. Apr. 13 Mon. Apr. 13, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Book Catering
  • 2500 fans (#4 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Memphis Mike's BBQ — Southern-style comfort food and lip smacking BBQ.
  2. The Praguery — Whether you go sweet or savoury, hot or cool, you’ll always find the perfect snack on our menu.
  3. Meet2Eat - Catering — Meet2Eat Catering serves Mediterranean cuisine and seafood. We deliver office lunches and cater to events.
  4. arturosmexico2go — Authentic, author gourmet Mexican made with the finest ingredients.
  5. Marimba — The 1st Veracruz Style food truck in BC. We sell delicious homemade empanadas, tortas and much more.