JAPADOG

Vancouver's famous Japanese-style hot dog stand, serving Terimayo, Oroshi and Okonomi hot dogs & more.

Fri. Jan. 21 Fri. Jan. 21, 2022 Today — Friday, January 21, 2022
Open now until 11 PM until 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sat. Jan. 22 Sat. Jan. 22, 2022 Tomorrow — Saturday, January 22, 2022
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sun. Jan. 23 Sun. Jan. 23, 2022 Sunday, January 23, 2022
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Mon. Jan. 24 Mon. Jan. 24, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Tue. Jan. 25 Tue. Jan. 25, 2022 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Wed. Jan. 26 Wed. Jan. 26, 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Thu. Jan. 27 Thu. Jan. 27, 2022 Thursday, January 27, 2022
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Fri. Jan. 28 Fri. Jan. 28, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Book Catering
  • 2724 fans (#4 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Johnny's Pops — Vancouver's premier artisan popsicle vendor.
  2. Taps & Tacos — Taps & Tacos Street Tacos
  3. Oh My Gado — Can-Donesian food is a unique combination of Canadian/Indonesion culinary backgrounds. It's wheely good!
  4. Vera's Burger Truck — Vancouver's award winning burgers cooked fresh for any type of event. Ask about our new menu items.
  5. Little Devils Wood Fire Pizza — Little Devils is a family-run wood fire pizza truck! We cook our pizzas Neapolitan-style in a 900 degree stone oven