JAPADOG

Vancouver's famous Japanese-style hot dog stand, serving Terimayo, Oroshi, Misomayo and Okonomi hot dogs & more.

Fri. May. 24 Fri. May. 24, 2019 Today — Friday, May 24, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sat. May. 25 Sat. May. 25, 2019 Tomorrow — Saturday, May 25, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sun. May. 26 Sun. May. 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Mon. May. 27 Mon. May. 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Tue. May. 28 Tue. May. 28, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Wed. May. 29 Wed. May. 29, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Thu. May. 30 Thu. May. 30, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Book Catering
  • 2417 fans (#5 in Vancouver)
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. GYPSYtrunk Food Cart — 100% Plant Based Menu - serving burritos, quesadillas & Field Roast sausage on a wheat bun with melted daiya cheese!
  2. Chickpea Truck — We sell delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist.
  3. Curb Your Appetite — Authentic Chinese snack food. Bringing great cuisine to the streets.
  4. Vera's Burger Truck — Vancouver's award winning burgers cooked fresh for any type of event. Ask about our new menu items for the 2017 season.
  5. BC TACO — Handmade, always fresh. Tacos, burritos, quesadillas, ceviche.