JAPADOG

Vancouver's famous Japanese-style hot dog stand, serving Terimayo, Oroshi, Misomayo and Okonomi hot dogs & more.

Mon. Nov. 11 Mon. Nov. 11, 2019 Today — Monday, November 11, 2019
Open now until 10 PM until 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Tue. Nov. 12 Tue. Nov. 12, 2019 Tomorrow — Tuesday, November 12, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Wed. Nov. 13 Wed. Nov. 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Thu. Nov. 14 Thu. Nov. 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Fri. Nov. 15 Fri. Nov. 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sat. Nov. 16 Sat. Nov. 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sun. Nov. 17 Sun. Nov. 17, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Mon. Nov. 18 Mon. Nov. 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Book Catering
  • 2475 fans (#5 in Vancouver)
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Oh My Gado — Can-Donesian food is a unique combination of Canadian/Indonesion culinary backgrounds. It's wheely good!
  2. Disco Cheetah Korean Grill Food Truck — Rice Bowl & Korean Fried Chicken
  3. BC TACO — Handmade, always fresh. Tacos, burritos, quesadillas, ceviche.
  4. Red Truck Food Truck — The RedTruckFT brings delicious comfort food to Vancouver. We can cater your next event with our food & beer truck!
  5. Curb Your Appetite — Authentic Chinese snack food. Bringing great cuisine to the streets.