JAPADOG

Vancouver's famous Japanese-style hot dog stand, serving Terimayo, Oroshi, Misomayo and Okonomi hot dogs & more.

Mon. Mar. 25 Mon. Mar. 25, 2019 Today — Monday, March 25, 2019
Open now until 10 PM until 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Tue. Mar. 26 Tue. Mar. 26, 2019 Tomorrow — Tuesday, March 26, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Wed. Mar. 27 Wed. Mar. 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Thu. Mar. 28 Thu. Mar. 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Fri. Mar. 29 Fri. Mar. 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sat. Mar. 30 Sat. Mar. 30, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sun. Mar. 31 Sun. Mar. 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Mon. Apr. 1 Mon. Apr. 1, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Book Catering
  • 2383 fans (#5 in Vancouver)
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. BC TACO — Handmade, always fresh. Tacos, burritos, quesadillas, ceviche.
  2. The Praguery — Whether you go sweet or savoury, hot or cool, you’ll always find the perfect snack on our menu.
  3. Meet2Eat - Catering — Meet2Eat Catering serves Mediterranean cuisine and seafood. We deliver office lunches and cater to events.
  4. arturosmexico2go — Authentic, author gourmet Mexican made with the finest ingredients.
  5. Rolling Cashew — Bringing plant based comfort food to the streets of Vancouver: Thai cashew cauliflower wings, sandwiche, wraps, desserts