JAPADOG

Vancouver's famous Japanese-style hot dog stand, serving Terimayo, Oroshi and Okonomi hot dogs & more.

Sat. Jul. 4 Sat. Jul. 4, 2020 Today — Saturday, July 4, 2020
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sun. Jul. 5 Sun. Jul. 5, 2020 Tomorrow — Sunday, July 5, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Mon. Jul. 6 Mon. Jul. 6, 2020 Monday, July 6, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Tue. Jul. 7 Tue. Jul. 7, 2020 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Wed. Jul. 8 Wed. Jul. 8, 2020 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Thu. Jul. 9 Thu. Jul. 9, 2020 Thursday, July 9, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Fri. Jul. 10 Fri. Jul. 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Book Catering
  • 2510 fans (#4 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Praguery Ice Cream Truck I — The Praguery Ice Cream Truck serves handcrafted ice cream in freshly baked pastry cones
  2. Meet2Eat - Catering — Meet2Eat Catering serves Mediterranean cuisine and seafood. We deliver office lunches and cater to events.
  3. Vera's Burger Truck — Vancouver's award winning burgers cooked fresh for any type of event. Ask about our new menu items for the 2017 season.
  4. Whistler Wood Fired Pizza Company — Serving authentic Neapolitan style pizza using the finest flours imported from Italy.
  5. Chickpea Truck — We sell delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist.