JAPADOG

Vancouver's famous Japanese-style hot dog stand, serving Terimayo, Oroshi, Misomayo and Okonomi hot dogs & more.

Wed. Sep. 18 Wed. Sep. 18, 2019 Today — Wednesday, September 18, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Thu. Sep. 19 Thu. Sep. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, September 19, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Fri. Sep. 20 Fri. Sep. 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sat. Sep. 21 Sat. Sep. 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Sun. Sep. 22 Sun. Sep. 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Mon. Sep. 23 Mon. Sep. 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Tue. Sep. 24 Tue. Sep. 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
Burrard St & Smithe St
Book Catering
  • 2459 fans (#5 in Vancouver)
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Come Arepa — Come Arepa is a food truck dedicated to serving the Arepa and some other tasty Venezuelan food.
  2. Taps & Tacos — Taps & Tacos Street Tacos
  3. Frying Pan — One thing in mind, to serve the best fried chicken in the world! I believe we will bring a new taste to Vancouver.
  4. Super Thai Food — Amazing & Authentic Thai Food to awaken your taste buds!
  5. Indian Delicacy — we cater for all special events. Planning for small or large get together we can bring our truck right to your doorsteps