The Praguery

The Praguery Food Truck serves delicious ice cream in freshly baked pastry cones called chimney cakes. The Praguery food truck is available for private event and wedding catering.

Wed. Sep. 18 Wed. Sep. 18, 2019 Today — Wednesday, September 18, 2019
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Thu. Sep. 19 Thu. Sep. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, September 19, 2019
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Fri. Sep. 20 Fri. Sep. 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Sat. Sep. 21 Sat. Sep. 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Sun. Sep. 22 Sun. Sep. 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)