The Praguery Ice Cream Truck I

The Praguery Ice Cream Truck serves handcrafted ice cream in freshly baked pastry cones called chimney cakes. The Praguery also offers hand-crafted ice cream pints to go and your favorite combo: PINTS + CHIMNEY CAKE. Ice Cream truck is available for private events and wedding catering.

Fri. Jul. 10 Fri. Jul. 10, 2020 Today — Friday, July 10, 2020
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Sat. Jul. 11 Sat. Jul. 11, 2020 Tomorrow — Saturday, July 11, 2020
11:30 AM — 9 PM 11:30 AM — 9 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Sun. Jul. 12 Sun. Jul. 12, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020
11:30 AM — 9 PM 11:30 AM — 9 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Mon. Jul. 13 Mon. Jul. 13, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Tue. Jul. 14 Tue. Jul. 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)