The Praguery

The Praguery Food Truck serves delicious ice cream in freshly baked pastry cones called chimney cakes. The Praguery food truck is available for private event and wedding catering.

Tue. Jul. 23 Tue. Jul. 23, 2019 Today — Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Open now until 9 PM until 9 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Wed. Jul. 24 Wed. Jul. 24, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 24, 2019
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Thu. Jul. 25 Thu. Jul. 25, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Fri. Jul. 26 Fri. Jul. 26, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Sat. Jul. 27 Sat. Jul. 27, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019
4 PM — 9 PM 4 PM — 9 PM
Columbia StrEAT Food Truck Fest
Sun. Jul. 28 Sun. Jul. 28, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)