The Praguery

The Praguery Food Truck serves delicious ice cream in freshly baked pastry cones called chimney cakes. The Praguery food truck is available for private event and wedding catering.

Mon. May. 28 Mon. May. 28, 2018 Tomorrow — Monday, May 28, 2018
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Downtown (Hasting & Thurlow)
Mon. May. 28 Mon. May. 28, 2018 Tomorrow — Monday, May 28, 2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Olympic Village Square
Tue. May. 29 Tue. May. 29, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018
12:30 PM - 7:30 PM 12:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Downtown (Hasting & Thurlow)
Wed. May. 30 Wed. May. 30, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Downtown (Hasting & Thurlow)
Wed. May. 30 Wed. May. 30, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Olympic Village Square
Sat. Jun. 2 Sat. Jun. 2, 2018 Saturday, June 2, 2018
12:30 PM - 10 PM 12:30 PM - 10 PM
Olympic Village Square
Sun. Jun. 3 Sun. Jun. 3, 2018 Sunday, June 3, 2018
12:30 PM - 9:30 PM 12:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Olympic Village Square