Camion Cafe

Camion Cafe was created with the mission to bring Vietnamese fast food to where it truly belongs, the Street. We tell a story of truly authentic Vietnamese flavor: made more from less, fused with the best parts of their cuisines, united by diversity of all the regions across the country.

Wed. Aug. 4 Wed. Aug. 4, 2021 Today — Wednesday, August 4, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Corner of Burrard and, Davie St, Vancouver
Thu. Aug. 5 Thu. Aug. 5, 2021 Tomorrow — Thursday, August 5, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Corner of Burrard and, Davie St, Vancouver
Fri. Aug. 6 Fri. Aug. 6, 2021 Friday, August 6, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Jonathan Rogers Park, 110 W 7th Ave, Vancouver
Sat. Aug. 7 Sat. Aug. 7, 2021 Saturday, August 7, 2021
9 AM — 2 PM 9 AM — 2 PM
Byrne Creek Community School
Sun. Aug. 8 Sun. Aug. 8, 2021 Sunday, August 8, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Jonathan Rogers Park, 110 W 7th Ave, Vancouver