Henry's Hip Eats

At Henry's Hip Eats, we keep the traditional preparation methods while updating 'em for the modern foodie scene, infusing each with street food style. Henry's exclusive nem burger is a marinated pork patty topped with pickled veggie on a warm toasted bun. The fan fave lemongrass chicken taco, is drizzled in siracha mayo, topped with pickle veggies and micro greens. But that's not all. Our salad rolls are one of a kind with a crunch that you gotta try! Don't miss out and come check us out!

Tue. Sep. 29 Tue. Sep. 29, 2020 Tomorrow — Tuesday, September 29, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
369 Terminal Ave, Vancouver
Wed. Sep. 30 Wed. Sep. 30, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
1285 W Broadway, Vancouver
Thu. Oct. 1 Thu. Oct. 1, 2020 Thursday, October 1, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
601 W Broadway, Vancouver
Fri. Oct. 2 Fri. Oct. 2, 2020 Friday, October 2, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
5555 Trapp Ave, Burnaby
Fri. Oct. 2 Fri. Oct. 2, 2020 Friday, October 2, 2020
4:30 PM — 8:30 PM 4:30 PM — 8:30 PM
Woodland Park, 705 Woodland Dr, Vancouver
Sat. Oct. 3 Sat. Oct. 3, 2020 Saturday, October 3, 2020
1 PM — 8 PM 1 PM — 8 PM
East Van Brewing Company, 1675 Venables St, Vancouver
Order Takeout Order Delivery Book Catering
  • 54 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Mom's Grilled Cheese Truck — Gourmet grilled cheese downtown at the Art Gallery.
  2. Lucha Libre Truck — Mexican eats on the road.
  3. Chickpea Truck — We sell delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist.
  4. Taco Truck — Authentic Mexican food truck catering for weddings, parties and corporate events. We bring Vancouver’s best tacos + burr
  5. Disco Cheetah Korean Grill Food Truck — Rice Bowl & Korean Fried Chicken