Tacofino Blue Truck

From the back of a surf shop parking lot in Tofino, British Columbia emerged a concept – to infuse the experiences of our travels with our West Coast roots, and bring them to life in our beachside surf town … and beyond. Tacos, burritos, diablo cookies, all that you need in life.

Fri. Jan. 22 Fri. Jan. 22, 2021 Today — Friday, January 22, 2021
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
Parkside Brewery
Sat. Jan. 23 Sat. Jan. 23, 2021 Tomorrow — Saturday, January 23, 2021
12 PM — 4 PM 12 PM — 4 PM
Rocky Point Park
Sun. Jan. 24 Sun. Jan. 24, 2021 Sunday, January 24, 2021
12 PM — 4 PM 12 PM — 4 PM
Rocky Point Park
Sun. Jan. 24 Sun. Jan. 24, 2021 Sunday, January 24, 2021
12 PM — 3 PM 12 PM — 3 PM
Wildeye Brewing
Mon. Jan. 25 Mon. Jan. 25, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
Wildeye Brewing
Thu. Jan. 28 Thu. Jan. 28, 2021 Thursday, January 28, 2021
4 PM — 8 PM 4 PM — 8 PM
Yellow Dog Brewing Co.
Thu. Jan. 28 Thu. Jan. 28, 2021 Thursday, January 28, 2021
5:30 PM — 8:30 PM 5:30 PM — 8:30 PM
Wildeye Brewing
Book Catering
  • 3042 fans (#3 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Roasted Revolution — We serve delicious healthy fire roasted corn on the cob and baked potatoes.
  2. Oh My Gado — Can-Donesian food is a unique combination of Canadian/Indonesion culinary backgrounds. It's wheely good!
  3. Come Arepa — Come Arepa is a food truck dedicated to serving the Arepa and some other tasty Venezuelan food.
  4. Memphis Mike's BBQ — Southern-style comfort food and lip smacking BBQ.
  5. Super Thai Food — Amazing & Authentic Thai Food to awaken your taste buds!