Tacofino Blue Truck

From the back of a surf shop parking lot in Tofino, British Columbia emerged a concept – to infuse the experiences of our travels with our West Coast roots, and bring them to life in our beachside surf town … and beyond. Tacos, burritos, diablo cookies, all that you need in life.

Tue. Nov. 12 Tue. Nov. 12, 2019 Tomorrow — Tuesday, November 12, 2019
11:30 AM — 2:30 PM 11:30 AM — 2:30 PM
Broadway Tech Center
Wed. Nov. 13 Wed. Nov. 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
11:30 AM — 2:30 PM 11:30 AM — 2:30 PM
Aritzia Office, 611 Alexander St
Fri. Nov. 15 Fri. Nov. 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
11:30 AM — 2:30 PM 11:30 AM — 2:30 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery
Sat. Nov. 16 Sat. Nov. 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
All Aboard - Vancouver Skateboarding Coalition Event
Sun. Nov. 17 Sun. Nov. 17, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
All Aboard - Vancouver Skateboarding Coalition Event
Mon. Nov. 18 Mon. Nov. 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
565 Great Northern Way
Book Catering
  • 2941 fans (#3 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Lucha Libre Truck — Mexican eats on the road.
  2. BC TACO — Handmade, always fresh. Tacos, burritos, quesadillas, ceviche.
  3. Johnny's Pops — Vancouver's premier artisan popsicle vendor.
  4. Frying Pan — One thing in mind, to serve the best fried chicken in the world! I believe we will bring a new taste to Vancouver.
  5. Mom's Grilled Cheese Truck — Gourmet grilled cheese downtown at the Art Gallery.