Tacofino Minty

From the back of a surf shop parking lot in Tofino, British Columbia emerged a concept – to infuse the experiences of our travels with our West Coast roots, and bring them to life in our beachside surf town… and beyond.

Mon. Sep. 28 Mon. Sep. 28, 2020 Today — Monday, September 28, 2020
12 PM — 3 PM 12 PM — 3 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery
Mon. Sep. 28 Mon. Sep. 28, 2020 Today — Monday, September 28, 2020
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
Wildeye Brewing
Tue. Sep. 29 Tue. Sep. 29, 2020 Tomorrow — Tuesday, September 29, 2020
12 PM — 3 PM 12 PM — 3 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery
Tue. Sep. 29 Tue. Sep. 29, 2020 Tomorrow — Tuesday, September 29, 2020
4 PM — 8 PM 4 PM — 8 PM
Moody Ales
Wed. Sep. 30 Wed. Sep. 30, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
12 PM — 3 PM 12 PM — 3 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery
Wed. Sep. 30 Wed. Sep. 30, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
4 PM — 8 PM 4 PM — 8 PM
Moody Ales
Thu. Oct. 1 Thu. Oct. 1, 2020 Thursday, October 1, 2020
12 PM — 3 PM 12 PM — 3 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery
Thu. Oct. 1 Thu. Oct. 1, 2020 Thursday, October 1, 2020
5:30 PM — 8:30 PM 5:30 PM — 8:30 PM
Wildeye Brewing
Fri. Oct. 2 Fri. Oct. 2, 2020 Friday, October 2, 2020
12 PM — 3 PM 12 PM — 3 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery
Fri. Oct. 2 Fri. Oct. 2, 2020 Friday, October 2, 2020
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
The Parkside Brewery
Sun. Oct. 4 Sun. Oct. 4, 2020 Sunday, October 4, 2020
12 PM — 3 PM 12 PM — 3 PM
Wildeye Brewing
Book Catering
  • 73 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Miss Siam — Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.
  2. Meet2Eat - Catering — Meet2Eat Catering serves Mediterranean cuisine and seafood. We deliver office lunches and cater to events.
  3. The Praguery Ice Cream Truck I — The Praguery Ice Cream Truck serves handcrafted ice cream in freshly baked pastry cones
  4. Old Country Pierogi — Serving authentic Polish & Eastern European food, featuring meat, vegetarian, vegan and gluten-free options
  5. Curb Your Appetite — Authentic Chinese snack food. Bringing great cuisine to the streets.