Tacofino Minty

From the back of a surf shop parking lot in Tofino, British Columbia emerged a concept – to infuse the experiences of our travels with our West Coast roots, and bring them to life in our beachside surf town… and beyond.

Wed. Feb. 19 Wed. Feb. 19, 2020 Today — Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Open now until 2:30 PM until 2:30 PM
Alberni & Bute
Thu. Feb. 20 Thu. Feb. 20, 2020 Tomorrow — Thursday, February 20, 2020
11:30 AM — 2:30 PM 11:30 AM — 2:30 PM
Alberni & Bute
Mon. Feb. 24 Mon. Feb. 24, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
11:30 AM — 2:30 PM 11:30 AM — 2:30 PM
Alberni & Bute
Tue. Feb. 25 Tue. Feb. 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
11:30 AM — 2:30 PM 11:30 AM — 2:30 PM
Alberni & Bute
Wed. Feb. 26 Wed. Feb. 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
11:30 AM — 2:30 PM 11:30 AM — 2:30 PM
Alberni & Bute
Book Catering
  • 52 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Henry's Hip Eats — Serving the tastiest Vietnamese flavour!
  2. Rice Burger — Burgers with a Japanese Twist! Yes, we've expanded from our popular restaurant into a food truck! Asian inspired flavours like a crispy Chicken Katsu or a juicy, house-marinated Beef Yakiniku all stuffed inside hand-pressed rice "buns". Forget the bread... come get Rice Burger instead!
  3. Oh My Gado — Can-Donesian food is a unique combination of Canadian/Indonesion culinary backgrounds. It's wheely good!
  4. Curb Your Appetite — Authentic Chinese snack food. Bringing great cuisine to the streets.
  5. Meet2Eat - Catering — Meet2Eat Catering serves Mediterranean cuisine and seafood. We deliver office lunches and cater to events.