Salty's Lobster Shack

A taste of Halifax in the form of lobster rolls! You should do yourself a favour and come find us!

Sat. Jun. 22 Sat. Jun. 22, 2024 Today — Saturday, June 22, 2024
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Gibsons Home Hardware, 921 Gibsons Way, Gibsons, BC
Sun. Jun. 23 Sun. Jun. 23, 2024 Tomorrow — Sunday, June 23, 2024
10 AM — 5 PM 10 AM — 5 PM
West Coast Gardens, 1420 172 St, Surrey, BC
Sun. Jun. 23 Sun. Jun. 23, 2024 Tomorrow — Sunday, June 23, 2024
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Gibsons Home Hardware, 921 Gibsons Way, Gibsons, BC
Wed. Jun. 26 Wed. Jun. 26, 2024 Wednesday, June 26, 2024
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Gibsons Home Hardware, 921 Gibsons Way, Gibsons, BC
Thu. Jun. 27 Thu. Jun. 27, 2024 Thursday, June 27, 2024
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Gibsons Home Hardware, 921 Gibsons Way, Gibsons, BC
Fri. Jun. 28 Fri. Jun. 28, 2024 Friday, June 28, 2024
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Gibsons Home Hardware, 921 Gibsons Way, Gibsons, BC
Book Catering
  • 1408 fans (#9 in Vancouver)
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Frying Pan — One thing in mind, to serve the best fried chicken in the world! I believe we will bring a new taste to Vancouver.
  2. Dos Amigos Tex-Mex — California style Burrito, Tacos, Baja fries, Nachos, Churros and a lot more
  3. Tochi — Tochi Desserts Ltd. is a pioneer food truck business renowned for its innovative fusion of Hong Kong and Japanese flavors. Tochi's core product is the Mini Mochi HK-Style French Toast. This comes with a variety of sauce flavours, like Nutella, Kaya Coconut, Taro, and Matcha. We serve each other with ice cream.
  4. Johnny's Pops (Ice Cream, Popsicles) — Vancouver's premier artisan popsicle vendor.
  5. BurgerHolic — Happy to cater your next event Burgerholic.ca@gmail.com or Contact Ali @ (604) 729-6004