Salty's Lobster Shack

A taste of Halifax in the form of lobster rolls! You should do yourself a favour and come find us!

Sat. Jun. 25 Sat. Jun. 25, 2022 Today — Saturday, June 25, 2022
10 AM — 3 PM 10 AM — 3 PM
Cloverdale Market Days, Surrey
Sat. Jun. 25 Sat. Jun. 25, 2022 Today — Saturday, June 25, 2022
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
East Van Brewing
Sat. Jun. 25 Sat. Jun. 25, 2022 Today — Saturday, June 25, 2022
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
The Steveston Cafe & Hotel
Sun. Jun. 26 Sun. Jun. 26, 2022 Tomorrow — Sunday, June 26, 2022
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Township 7 Vineyards & Winery - South Langley
Sun. Jun. 26 Sun. Jun. 26, 2022 Tomorrow — Sunday, June 26, 2022
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
The Steveston Cafe & Hotel
Sun. Jun. 26 Sun. Jun. 26, 2022 Tomorrow — Sunday, June 26, 2022
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
East Van Brewing
Sun. Jun. 26 Sun. Jun. 26, 2022 Tomorrow — Sunday, June 26, 2022
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
Yellow Dog Brewing, Port Moody
Mon. Jun. 27 Mon. Jun. 27, 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
East Van Brewing
Tue. Jun. 28 Tue. Jun. 28, 2022 Tuesday, June 28, 2022
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
East Van Brewing
Wed. Jun. 29 Wed. Jun. 29, 2022 Wednesday, June 29, 2022
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
East Van Brewing
Thu. Jun. 30 Thu. Jun. 30, 2022 Thursday, June 30, 2022
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
East Van Brewing
Fri. Jul. 1 Fri. Jul. 1, 2022 Friday, July 1, 2022
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
East Van Brewing