Via Tevere Neapolitan Express

Offering authentic Neapolitan fare. Currently featuring the Neapolitan Saltimbocca, a wood fire sandwich made with fresh ingredients and bread baked in a real wood fire oven!

Wed. Jun. 19 Wed. Jun. 19, 2019 Today — Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Open now until 2 PM until 2 PM
Burrard St & W Pender St
Thu. Jun. 20 Thu. Jun. 20, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, June 20, 2019
11:15 AM — 2 PM 11:15 AM — 2 PM
Burrard St & W Pender St
Fri. Jun. 21 Fri. Jun. 21, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019
11:15 AM — 2 PM 11:15 AM — 2 PM
Burrard St & W Pender St
Tue. Jun. 25 Tue. Jun. 25, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
11:15 AM — 2 PM 11:15 AM — 2 PM
Burrard St & W Pender St
Wed. Jun. 26 Wed. Jun. 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
11:15 AM — 2 PM 11:15 AM — 2 PM
Burrard St & W Pender St
Book Catering
  • 921 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Reef Runner — Bringing distinctive Caribbean cuisine & vibes to the streets.
  2. Beljam's Waffles — Hot crispy waffles cones with delicious fillings
  3. Sea Island Diner — All our food is house made by professionally trained chefs. Call for catering and events!
  4. Indian Delicacy — we cater for all special events. Planning for small or large get together we can bring our truck right to your doorsteps
  5. The Melt Shop — Simply the best grilled cheese sandwiches & melts, Soups and fun and humourous staff!